Flights from Riyadh to Sharjah

Selected fares from Riyadh to Sharjah

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

RUH

Arrival:

SHJ

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 19

Round-trip

Departure:

RUH

Arrival:

SHJ

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 19

Round-trip

Departure:

RUH

Arrival:

SHJ

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 30 - Mon, Aug 31

Round-trip

Departure:

RUH

Arrival:

SHJ

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11

Leaving Fri, Sep 11

Returning options:

12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Riyadh and Sharjah airports and terminals

Airports in Riyadh , SA

Riyadh
  • 1

    King Khaled Intl (RUH)

    Distance from City Center: 21.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Sharjah , AE

Sharjah
  • 1

    Dubai International Airport (DXB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Sharjah Airport (SHJ)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Dubai Bus Station (XNB)

    Distance from City Center: 13.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Sharjah Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/501/631501/2241284-Centro-Sharjah-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Adjacent to the Sharjah International Airport Map
3.8 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book in Advance and Save 10%
  • Book in Advance and Save 10%
From
$49

This newly opened hotel is located adjacent to the Sharjah International Airport, and is 15 km from a sandy beach easily accessible by a shuttle bus service, which also operates to the major... More

From
$49
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/485971/69481597-Ramada-Sharjah-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Al Nahda Street 115 Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Save 5% On Your Stay
  • Save 5% On Your Stay
From
$54

...Dubai International Airport is a short drive away.... More

From
$54
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/341/758341/2631759-Hilton-Sharjah-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Corniche Road, Al Majaz 3 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
From
$57

Set near the heart of the Emirate along the magnificent Khalid Lagoon, Hilton Sharjah is a 20 minute drive from Dubai International Airport and 25 minutes from Sharjah International Airport.... More

From
$57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/181/675181/2241284-CITYMAX-HOTEL-SHARJAH-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Wahda Road, Map
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
From
$34

This affordable hotel sits just 6 km from the international airport in Sharjah and 30 minutes from Dubai International Airport.... More

From
$34
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/621/1291621/2241284-Grand-Excelsior-Hotel-Sharjah-Lobby-1-LP.JPG
King Faisal Street Map
4.7 / 5 6 reviews
  • Book in advance and save 10%
  • Book in advance and save 10%
From
$73

...Grand Excelsior Hotel Sharjah is a 20 minute drive from Dubai International Airport and 25 minutes from Sharjah International Airport.... More

From
$73

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Riyadh to Sharjah

Leave
Fri, Sep 11
Riyadh
(RUH)
Sharjah
(SHJ)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Return
Sat, Sep 19
Sharjah
(SHJ)
Riyadh
(RUH)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Earn $4.89

Best one-week trip in September from Riyadh to Sharjah

Leave
Fri, Sep 18
Riyadh
(RUH)
Sharjah
(SHJ)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Return
Fri, Sep 25
Sharjah
(SHJ)
Riyadh
(RUH)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Earn $8.69

Riyadh to Sharjah Intro 14

Orbitz combines guaranteed low prices with cutting-edge mobile tools for travel from Riyadh to Sharjah to give you a travel experience that is second to none.

Bargain Travel at Your Fingertips

Orbitz provides the cheapest fares from Riyadh to Sharjah. When reserving your flight you can mix and match a range of low cost airlines for you departing and returning domestic or international flights. This way you can travel on a budget while selecting the flights that suit your schedule.

Modern Tools for Fast-Paced Travel

Orbitz makes use of the latest technology to ensure that you are always kept up-to-date on the status of your Riyadh to Sharjah flights. Through easy-to-use mobile Android and iPhone apps you can book low cost flights from Riyadh to Sharjah and choose a range of cheap hotels to stay in.

Enjoy Stress-Free Travel with Flight Alerts

Once you have booked your flights from Riyadh to Sharjah on Orbitz you will always be kept informed of any changes to your flight. When you opt into Orbitz’s free email and SMS alerts on your Riyadh to Sharjah flights you can ask Orbitz to send the flight details to up to 6 other contacts, so keeping your family and business team informed is a cinch.

Frequent Flyer Program

For loyal Orbitz customers who fly from Riyadh to Sharjah the chance to join our frequent flyer program is an added bonus. Simply log-on to your online account and input your frequent flyer number for future flights.

Flight schedule for flights from Riyadh to Sharjah on Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

RUH 4:05 AM

Arriving

SHJ 10:00 AM
Malaysia Airlines/Qatar Airways
MH9062/QR1036
Aircraft 787/320 Flight time 4hr 55min

Departing

RUH 4:05 AM

Arriving

SHJ 10:00 AM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR1167/QR1036
Aircraft 788/320 Flight time 4hr 55min

Departing

RUH 2:05 PM

Arriving

SHJ 10:30 PM
Saudia/Qatar Airways
SV540/QR1038
Aircraft 320/320 Flight time 7hr 25min