Flights from Reynosa to Poza Rica

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24

Leaving Thu, Mar 24

Returning options:

25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Reynosa to Poza Rica

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

REX

Arrival:

PAZ

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 24 - Wed, Mar 30

Round-trip

Reynosa and Poza Rica airports and terminals

Airports in Reynosa , MX

Reynosa
  • 1

    Valley International Airport (HRL)

    Distance from City Center: 40.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gen Lucio Blanco Airport (REX)

    Distance from City Center: 1.9 miles

  • 3

    McAllen-Miller International Airport (MFE)

    Distance from City Center: 6.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Poza Rica , MX

Poza Rica

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Reynosa to Poza Rica

Leave
Thu, Mar 24
Reynosa
(REX)
Poza Rica
(PAZ)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Wed, Mar 30
Poza Rica
(PAZ)
Reynosa
(REX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $3.85

Flights to Poza Rica

General Lucio Blanco International Airport

Located northeast of Reynosa, the General Lucio Blanco International Airport is responsible for international flights to and from this part of Mexico. The airport is not far from the U.S. border, and it's named after a fighter who served during the Mexico Revolution. Cheap flights from Reynosa arrive in places such as Mexico City and Poza Rica. The airport works with five airlines, including Aerodavinci, VivaAerobus, and Aeromar. When you need to save money on your travel arrangements, you need the bargain prices available at Orbitz.com. Orbitz offers discounts on things like flights, rental cars, and hotels.

Reserve a Parking Space

While the airport does have economy, short-term, long-term, and handicapped lots, you should reserve your parking spot ahead of time. There are a limited number of spaces available, and you don't want to arrive and discover that you cannot find a spot. The long-term lots offer discounts of up to 20 percent off the cost of the short-term lots.

Taxis, Buses, and Minivans

Taking a taxi to the airport is one of the cheapest options because the cost from downtown is around $10. Minivans often charge a higher rate, but you can split the cost with other passengers. There are also buses in the city, and the price to ride the bus to the airport is much cheaper than a taxi.

Fast Food Restaurants

Even if you save money on your tickets, you will want to save money on other travel expenses, including food. There are several fast food restaurants located near the airport that can help you cut down on your food costs. Many of these restaurants are the same fast food restaurants you would find in America, such as McDonald's, Taco Bell, and Burger King. When you plan your trip through Orbitz.com, you can save on almost every element of your trip. Cheap flights to Reynosa are just one of the many things that Orbitz offers.

El Tajin International Airport

Booking cheap flights to Poza Rica can help you enjoy an exotic vacation for less than you would expect. Some of the best prices on flights to the El Tajin International Airport are available from Orbitz.com. Orbitz gives travelers steep discounts on hotels, flights, rental cars, and even tickets to popular attractions. Airlines like Aerodavinci, Aeromexico Connect, and Aeromar all work with this airport, which is located in the city of Tihuatlan. Because the airport is roughly 30 miles from downtown Poza Rica, you can get there in about 45 minutes.

Cars and Taxis

Cars and taxis are available for those traveling to Poza Rica. The airport has rental car offices on-site, and taxis wait outside the terminal. If you want to save more on your trip, consider using the city buses. You can get a low fare ticket that entitles you to unlimited bus rides for less than $10, and the ticket is good for one month.

Poza Rica Climate

Poza Rica has an almost tropical climate, with high humidity levels and high temperatures. The summer temperatures often reach the high 80s and can exceed 90 degrees Fahrenheit on some days. Winter temperatures drop down to the low to mid-70s.

Poza Rica Sites

Before booking your international ticket, you might want to find out what you want to do in the city. The El Tajin Archaeological Site gives you a look at the ancient cultures that once dominated this area, while Las Americas Park offers views of the entire region. When you book cheap flights to Poza Rica through Orbitz.com, you'll have more money to spend on these fun attractions and activities. Visit Orbitz and see how much you can save.