Flights from Rarotonga to Los Angeles

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Rarotonga and Los Angeles airports and terminals

Airports in Rarotonga , CK

Rarotonga

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Los Angeles Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/099/217099/2631759-Los-Angeles-Marriott-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2500 North Hollywood Way Map
3.9 / 5 119 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$148

...The Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport is just the right mix of luxury and modernity.... Amenities include access to the Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, full-service business center, a concierge... More

From
$148
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/374/19374/2631759-Long-Beach-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4700 Airport Plaza Drive Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$172

...Guests will delight in the unmatched airport convenience of this hotel near Long Beach, offering complimentary airport shuttle and free self-parking.... Treat yourself to the resort-like... More

From
$172
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1060801/2631759-Courtyard-Long-Beach-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3841 N. Lakewood Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$158

The BRAND NEW Courtyard Long Beach Airport at Douglas Park features the latest in state-of-the-art hotel design and amenities.... More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/45881/2631759-Quality-Inn-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2255 N. Buena Vista St. Map
2.6 / 5 39 reviews
From
$78

The Quality Inn hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the Burbank Airport, NBC, Universal Studios, Walt Disney, Warner Brothers, and ABC Studios.... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/11265/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-at-Los-Angeles-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6225 West Century Boulevard Map
3.4 / 5 292 reviews
From
$108

...Long Beach Airport (18 mi/28 km) Attractions Santa Monica Beach and Third Street Promenade (8 mi/13 km).... Stay a block from LAX and relax at this first-rate business Hotel Less than one... More

From
$108

Rarotonga to Los Angeles Intro 25

The perfect trip begins with Orbitz. From booking your flights from Rarotonga to Los Angeles to finding the best hotels, Orbitz has got it covered.

Stress-free Searching

With an easy to use system, Orbitz takes the stress and expense out of travel. Not only does Orbitz match your Rarotonga to Los Angeles flights to your ideal hotel, the Display Matrix shows your deals and discounts, including free nights and other savings.

Be One Step Ahead

Need to know what is going on at the airport before you get there? With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you can quickly find out about any booking changes, or flight from Rarotonga to Los Angeles disruptions, saving you hours of wasted time. And if you are being picked up at the airport after your Rarotonga to Los Angeles flights, have alerts sent straight to your contact’s mobile phone or email.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Find the best price on flights from Rarotonga to Los Angeles with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone and Android. Use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to check your gate, baggage allowance and delays, or find exclusive deals on hotels only available to mobile users.

We Work, you Rest and Play

Not only does booking with us ensure guaranteed low prices, but Orbitz does the hard work, leaving you to relax. Just tell us what you want, from Rarotonga to Los Angeles flights, to great deals on hotels and car rental, and activities and tours, and we will do all the rest.

Interesting facts about flights from Rarotonga to Los Angeles

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Rarotonga to Los Angeles today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 9h 40m.
    • Air New Zealand flight 018 (11:50 PM GMT, Boeing 767-300 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Rarotonga to Los Angeles.
    • Air New Zealand flight 018 (11:50 PM GMT, Boeing 767-300 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Rarotonga to Los Angeles.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Rarotonga to Los Angeles (Air New Zealand flight 018, Boeing 767-300 Passenger) takes 9h 40m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Rarotonga to Los Angeles (Air New Zealand flight 018, Boeing 767-300 Passenger) takes 9h 40m.
    • Flights from Rarotonga Airport (RAR) to Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) are available for this route.