Flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Selected fares from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Fri, Nov 20

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 27 - Thu, Sep 10

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 16 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Thu, Sep 24

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28

Leaving Fri, Aug 28

Returning options:

29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with San Juan Flight + Hotel packages

Raleigh-Durham-Cary and San Juan airports and terminals

Airports in Raleigh-Durham-Cary NC, US

Raleigh-Durham-Cary
  • 1

    Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU)

    Distance from City Center: 3.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Juan , PR

San Juan
  • 1

    Luis Munoz Marin Intl (SJU)

    Distance from City Center: 6.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Juan Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/239/67239/2241284-Courtyard-by-Marriott-San-Juan-Isla-Verde-Beach-Resort-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
7012 Bosa de Cangrejos Avenue Map
4.0 / 5 406 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$164

Blue Flag award-winning Isla Verde Beach is found in Puerto Rico's San Juan, and home to the Courtyard by Marriot Isla Verde Beach Resort. The beachfront establishment has a family-friendly feel,... More

From
$164
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/475/28475/2631759-The-Ritz-Carlton-San-Juan-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6961 Avenue of the Governors, Isla Verde Map
4.4 / 5 411 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$299

Immerse yourself in total luxury and relaxation at The Ritz Carlton, San Juan, with two miles of sandy beaches to enjoy. Modern and sophisticated decor makes the 416 rooms both stylish and... More

From
$299
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/221/79221/2631759-Coral-by-the-Sea-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Rosa #2 Map
2.7 / 5 169 reviews
  • 20% OFF
  • 20% OFF
From
$72

...Convenient to Luiz Muñoz International Airport... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/201/1357201/2241284-San-Juan-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
LMM International Airport Terminal D - Hotel Map
3.7 / 5 20 reviews
From
$116

Award winning San Juan Airport Hotel is the only Hotel located at the airport, just steps from the Airline counters in Terminal D. We have received the Best of the Best Award and Best of the Best... More

From
$116
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/879/42879/2241284-ESJ-Towers-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
6165 Isla Verde Ave. Map
3.6 / 5 192 reviews
  • FREE BREAKFAST, 2 WELCOME DRINKS AND PARKING
  • FREE BREAKFAST, 2 WELCOME DRINKS AND PARKING
From
$119

The ESJ Towers Hotel San Juan has a design-led feel that focuses on local artistic traditions, from the 20th century modern prints in the Mano a Mano bar to the curving sofas wrapped around... More

From
$119

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Fri, Aug 28
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Aug 31
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.01

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Fri, Aug 28
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Aug 31
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.01

Best one-week trip in August from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Tue, Aug 18
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Aug 25
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.76

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Thu, Sep 24
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Sun, Sep 27
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $4.48

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Sat, Sep 5
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Fri, Sep 11
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.09

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 19
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.77

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Mon, Oct 5
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Fri, Oct 9
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $2.87

Best one-week trip in October from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Tue, Oct 20
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Oct 27
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.42

Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan Intro 45

Orbitz On-the-Go is your one-stop shop for discount vacation air travel. Our cutting-edge mobile tools leave you time to pack for the trip. Shop our sales on domestic flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan.

Best Bargains Anywhere

Cheap vacations start at Orbitz On-the-Go. Find the best deals on international flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan.

Complete Travel Planning

Your phone becomes a full-service vacation travel agency with Orbitz mobile phone apps. From reservations to arrivals, every detail is in the palm of your hand. Book budget flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan; add a car and hotel, share your itinerary and keep up with changes. Orbitz apps cover all the bases for you.

Totally Stress-Free

Free Alerts from Orbitz On-the-Go keep your vacation free from worry. Free Alerts updates you the moment any changes occur. You’ll always have the most current flight, gate and baggage claim details. So sit back and enjoy your low fare on Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan flights.

More Miles Faster = Maximum Value

Orbitz On-the-Go securely stores your frequent flier and loyalty program information. Watch your miles add up when you book discount Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan flights with Orbitz. Make your vacation mileage-friendly with low cost air tickets on Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan flights. Orbitz is your destination for vacation value.

Flight schedule for flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan on Fri, Jul 31, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA3684/AA938

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
American Airlines/Finnair
AA3684/AY4019

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
American Airlines/US Airways
AA3684/US938

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
airberlin/airberlin
AB4721/AB4538

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
Finnair/Finnair
AY5692/AY4019

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
British Airways/British Airways
BA5324/BA4769

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
US Airways/American Airlines
US3684/AA938

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
US Airways/Finnair
US3684/AY4019

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
US Airways/US Airways
US3684/US938

Departing

RDU 2:40 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:12 AM
Flight time 9hr 32min Aircraft ERD/738
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1237/UA1682

Departing

RDU 5:28 PM

Arriving

SJU 12:41 AM
Flight time 7hr 13min Aircraft 73G/738
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1151/UA1673

Departing

RDU 8:14 PM

Arriving

SJU 2:00 AM
Flight time 5hr 46min Aircraft 739/738
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1237/UA1945

Departing

RDU 5:28 PM

Arriving

SJU 2:56 AM
Flight time 9hr 28min Aircraft 73G/738
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA4908/UA1945

Departing

RDU 7:47 PM

Arriving

SJU 2:56 AM
Flight time 7hr 9min Aircraft DH4/738