Flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15

Leaving Tue, Mar 15

Returning options:

16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 27 - Wed, Mar 2

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

SJU

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 15

Round-trip

Save more with San Juan Flight + Hotel packages

Raleigh-Durham-Cary and San Juan airports and terminals

Airports in Raleigh-Durham-Cary NC, US

Raleigh-Durham-Cary
  • 1

    Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU)

    Distance from City Center: 3.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Juan , PR

San Juan
  • 1

    Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (SJU)

    Distance from City Center: 6.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Juan Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/239/67239/2241284-Courtyard-by-Marriott-San-Juan-Isla-Verde-Beach-Resort-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
7012 Bosa de Cangrejos Avenue Map
4.0 / 5 350 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$130

Blue Flag award-winning Isla Verde Beach is found in Puerto Rico's San Juan, and home to the Courtyard by Marriot Isla Verde Beach Resort. The beachfront establishment has a family-friendly feel,... More

From
$130
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/475/28475/2631759-The-Ritz-Carlton-San-Juan-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6961 Avenue of the Governors, Isla Verde Map
4.4 / 5 385 reviews
  • Rate includes 6th Night Free
  • Rate includes 6th Night Free
From
$199

Immerse yourself in total luxury and relaxation at The Ritz Carlton, San Juan, with two miles of sandy beaches to enjoy. Modern and sophisticated decor makes the 416 rooms both stylish and... More

From
$199
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/221/79221/2631759-Coral-by-the-Sea-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Rosa #2 Map
2.7 / 5 145 reviews
  • 20% OFF
  • 20% OFF
From
$60

...Convenient to Luiz Muñoz International Airport Rooms.... More

From
$60
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/201/1357201/2241284-San-Juan-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
LMM International Airport Terminal D - Hotel Map
3.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$133

Award winning San Juan Airport Hotel is the only Hotel located at the airport, just steps from the Airline counters in Terminal D. We have received the Best of the Best Award and Best of the Best... More

From
$133
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/879/42879/2241284-ESJ-Towers-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
6165 Isla Verde Ave. Map
3.4 / 5 113 reviews
  • FREE BREAKFAST FOR 2, KITCHENETTE, WIFI & PARKING
  • FREE BREAKFAST FOR 2, KITCHENETTE, WIFI & PARKING
From
$99

The ESJ Towers Hotel San Juan has a design-led feel that focuses on local artistic traditions, from the 20th century modern prints in the Mano a Mano bar to the curving sofas wrapped around... More

From
$99

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Thu, Mar 3
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Mar 7
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.00

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Tue, Mar 15
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Wed, Mar 23
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $2.52

Best one-week trip in March from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Tue, Mar 8
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Tue, Mar 15
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $2.66

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Thu, Apr 21
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Mon, May 2
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.39

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Sat, May 14
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Mon, May 16
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.16

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Sat, May 14
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Mon, May 16
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.16

Best one-week trip in May from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan

Leave
Wed, May 11
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
San Juan
(SJU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Wed, May 18
San Juan
(SJU)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.57

Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan Intro 33

Orbitz assures that you will receive cheap air fares on flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan and special deals that give you guaranteed low prices on hotels, cruises, car rentals, and anything else you need on your trip.

Free Orbitz mobile app for your Android or iPad

Get the latest Orbitz app for your smartphone and tablet to book low cost cars, hotels, and Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan flights. Our cutting-edge mobile tools let you view your trip itinerary on your mobile device anytime you need it. You can research great deals on highly rated hotels near you with the app, which uses your smartphone’s GPS, and book the one you like with just a few taps.

Orbitz mobile site for even more convenience

Use your mobile Web browser to get savings on flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan. Our mobile site, m.orbitz.com, offers the same powerful search and other capabilities you expect from our regular site. Retrieve and share your itinerary for your from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan flights with friends, family members, and colleagues, and browse photo galleries and user reviews of hotels to find the one you like.

Free alerts on flight and travel plans

Receive free, real-time updates on your low fare flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan via your mobile phone or email inbox. Stay on top of delays, gate charges, and other event notifications so you can make other travel arrangements if you need to.

Low fares on Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan flights

Forget about annoying booking fees and get cheap air ticket sales as you make your reservations online with Orbitz. Follow Orbitz on Twitter and Facebook and get alerted about travel coupons and promo codes for Raleigh-Durham-Cary to San Juan flights.