Flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila

Selected fares from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 13 - Sat, Oct 10

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Oct 3

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 25 - Thu, Feb 4

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Nov 11

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 13 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Nov 11

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 13 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Nov 11

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Nov 11

Round-trip

Departure:

RDU

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 14 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21

Leaving Wed, Oct 21

Returning options:

22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Raleigh-Durham-Cary and Manila airports and terminals

Airports in Raleigh-Durham-Cary NC, US

Raleigh-Durham-Cary
  • 1

    Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU)

    Distance from City Center: 3.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Manila Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/327340/2631759-Manila-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pas Map
4.4 / 5 9 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$157

...Conveniently located across from Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal 3 in Newport City, the property features spectacular accommodations and is just 15 minutes from the Makati Business... More

From
$157
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/959971/2631759-Resorts-World-Remington-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 1 Jasmine Drive, Newport Blvd., Newport City Map
3.4 / 5 29 reviews
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
From
$59

...24/7 free airport shuttle service every hour, on the hour.... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/600511/2631759-Nichols-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo) Map
3.7 / 5 12 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
From
$33

Value for money, cleanliness and comfort are the main reasons why Nichols Airport Hotel is the hotel of choice by local and foreign tourists.... More

From
$33
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/600541/2631759-The-Mabuhay-Manor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2933 Ortigas St cor FB Harrison St Map
1.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$64

Warm. Familiar. Welcoming. Expect nothing but the best trademark Filipino Hospitality that you look forward tobeing away from home for so long only at The Mabuhay Manor, Pasay City.Our comfortable... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/471/1210471/2241284-Copacabana-Apartment-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
264 Epifanio Delos Santos Avenue, Pasay Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews
From
$46

When spending holidays in Metro Manila, any traveler would want to be cared for by the best. And you can experience such in Pasay City, Philippines, home to one of the leaders in the serviced... More

From
$46

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila

Leave
Wed, Oct 21
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Manila
(MNL)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Manila
(MNL)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $9.16

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila

Leave
Sun, Nov 15
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Manila
(MNL)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Return
Mon, Dec 14
Manila
(MNL)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Earn $12.09

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila

Leave
Thu, Dec 31
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Manila
(MNL)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Tue, Jan 12
Manila
(MNL)
Raleigh-Durham-Cary
(RDU)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn $15.65

Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila Intro 14

Orbitz combines guaranteed low prices with cutting-edge mobile tools for travel from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila to give you a travel experience that is second to none.

Bargain Travel at Your Fingertips

Orbitz provides the cheapest fares from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila. When reserving your flight you can mix and match a range of low cost airlines for you departing and returning domestic or international flights. This way you can travel on a budget while selecting the flights that suit your schedule.

Modern Tools for Fast-Paced Travel

Orbitz makes use of the latest technology to ensure that you are always kept up-to-date on the status of your Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila flights. Through easy-to-use mobile Android and iPhone apps you can book low cost flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila and choose a range of cheap hotels to stay in.

Enjoy Stress-Free Travel with Flight Alerts

Once you have booked your flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila on Orbitz you will always be kept informed of any changes to your flight. When you opt into Orbitz’s free email and SMS alerts on your Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila flights you can ask Orbitz to send the flight details to up to 6 other contacts, so keeping your family and business team informed is a cinch.

Frequent Flyer Program

For loyal Orbitz customers who fly from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Manila the chance to join our frequent flyer program is an added bonus. Simply log-on to your online account and input your frequent flyer number for future flights.