Flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Raleigh-Durham-Cary and Jamestown airports and terminals

Airports in Raleigh-Durham-Cary NC, US

Raleigh-Durham-Cary
  • 1

    Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU)

    Distance from City Center: 3.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Jamestown NY, US

Jamestown
  • 1

    Jamestown Airport (JHW)

    Distance from City Center: 1.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown Intro 1

Orbitz has your best deals on Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown flights. From guaranteed low prices to cutting-edge mobile tools, the perfect trip begins on Orbitz.
Get Orbitz On the Go for Flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown
Use our mobile apps for Android and iPhone to find the best price on flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown. Check your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and book exclusive mobile deals on hotels — even on the same day.

Rack Up Miles While Flying for Cheaper

Earn miles or points toward your frequent flyer program on select Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown flights. When you book your flight on Orbitz, simply add your qualifying frequent flyer number where prompted. You can also store your airline frequent flyer or loyalty program numbers in your Orbitz account profile to automatically add them to your future reservations.

Worry Less With Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the best source for booking flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown. But we also keep you updated about flight delays, booking changes, or service disruptions with free alerts. Get alerts on Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown flights sent to your email or via voice or text to your mobile phone. We can also send the alerts to up to 6 other email addresses or phone numbers, which is helpful if you are being picked up at the airport.

Budget Travel Planning Made Easy

It's easy to find discount air tickets for flights from Raleigh-Durham-Cary to Jamestown on Orbitz. Mix and match airlines for your departing and your returning flights to find the lowest fares and the best schedule.