Flights from Quincy to Erie

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Quincy and Erie airports and terminals

Airports in Quincy IL, US

Quincy
  • 1

    Quincy Municipal Airport (UIN)

    Distance from City Center: 10.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Erie PA, US

Erie
  • 1

    International Airport (ERI)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Jamestown Airport (JHW)

    Distance from City Center: 42 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Erie Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/195/187195/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Presque-Isle-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3041 West 12th Street Map
3.5 / 5 45 reviews
From
$79

...The Erie International Airport - Tom Ridge Field is two miles away.... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/372541/2631759-Lake-Erie-Lodge-Erie-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1015 Peninsula Drive (PA rt. 832) Map
1.8 / 5 8 reviews
From
$57

The Lake Erie Lodge is ideally located to many of Pennsylvania's most appealing sites such as Lake Erie, Waldameer Park & Water World, Erie Civic Center, Presque Isle Sate Park and the Erie Zoo... More

From
$57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/699/13699/2631759-Clarion-Hotel-Lake-Erie-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2800 W 8th Street Map
3.5 / 5 32 reviews
From
$94

...Environmental Center, Pepsi Amphitheater/Liberty Park, Erie Zoo, Jerry Uht Baseball Park, Louis J. Tullio Arena, Millcreek Golf Course, Erie Airport, Presque Isle Downs and Casino, Bayfront... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/051/259051/2241284-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Erie-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2087 Interchange Road Map
4.4 / 5 74 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$129

...Hill Suites Erie by Marriott is located in beautiful Erie County just 6 miles from the Erie International Airport.... More

From
$129
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/897/36897/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Erie-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2084 Interchange Road Map
3.9 / 5 28 reviews
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
From
$118

...Situated on the Millcreek Mall property, close to Presque Isle State Park and a short drive from Erie International Airport, Homewood Suites by Hilton® Erie offers spacious all-suite... More

From
$118

Quincy to Erie Intro 18

When you’re searching for Quincy to Erie flights for your family vacation, check out the guaranteed low prices at Orbitz. If you are looking for the best prices on hotels too, you’ll be sure to find great deals to suit your budget. You’ll also benefit from the following features:

Suitable Schedules

Orbitz simplifies the process of finding and booking budget flights from Quincy to Erie. Since we monitor hundreds of flight fares, you can compare several flights from a range of different airlines to find the best fares and most suitable departure and arrival times. Mix and match your departure and return flight for even more discounts and travel flexibility.

Mobile Apps

Taking a lunch break or waiting to pick up the kids? Orbitz’s cutting-edge mobile tools will help you search for cheap Quincy to Erie flights anywhere you are. Get exclusive mobile deals on flights, hotels, vacation packages, and cruises too.

Flight Alerts

Orbitz won’t leave you wondering whether your flight will take off on time. We can send you free alerts about your flights from Quincy to Erie to your mobile phone and email. Whether your flights from Quincy to Erie are running just a few minutes to a few hours late, we will let you know.

Miles and Points

If you travel regularly, you can still earn miles and points when you book qualifying Quincy to Erie flights. Enter your frequent flyer number with your reservation to see the miles rack up.