Flights from Queretaro to San Antonio

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19

Leaving Sat, Mar 19

Returning options:

20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Queretaro to San Antonio

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

QRO

Arrival:

SAT

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 16 - Sun, Feb 28

Round-trip

Queretaro and San Antonio airports and terminals

Airports in Queretaro , MX

Queretaro
  • 1

    Queretaro Airport (QRO)

    Distance from City Center: 1.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Antonio TX, US

San Antonio
  • 1

    San Antonio Airport (SAT)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Antonio Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/558/31558/69481597-Days-Inn-San-Antonio-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
542 NE Loop 410 Map
2.8 / 5 33 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$64

...1/2 Mile from Airport - 1 mile to 2 Major Malls - 2 miles to 2 Golf Courses - 8 miles to downtown - High Speed Internet, Outdoor Pool and Spa, Indoor Interior, King size bed for single - 2... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/836/308836/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-San-Antonio-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
514 Northeast Loop 410 Map
4.0 / 5 17 reviews
  • Save up to 25% on your stay
  • Save up to 25% on your stay
From
$99

...Hill Suites San Antonio Airport.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/643/239643/2631759-TownePlace-Suites-by-Marriott-San-Antonio-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
214 N.E. Loop 410 Map
4.3 / 5 56 reviews
From
$99

Our all-suite, extended stay hotel is near the San Antonio Airport (SAT) and is minutes away from Randolph AFB, Lackland AFB and Fort Sam Houston.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/758/4758/2631759-La-Quinta-Inn-Suites-San-Antonio-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
850 Halm Blvd Map
3.9 / 5 226 reviews
From
$78

...Convenience and free shuttle service, just a mile from the airport If proximity to San Antonio International Airport is a top priority, the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport hotel is... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
151 access Road Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$137

We cordially welcome you to Monal Boutique Hotel during your stay in San Antonio,Texas.... More

From
$137

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Queretaro to San Antonio

Leave
Sat, Mar 19
Queretaro
(QRO)
San Antonio
(SAT)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Sun, Apr 3
San Antonio
(SAT)
Queretaro
(QRO)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $6.79

Flights to San Antonio

The Querétaro International Airport

Orbitz.com can help you book cheap flights from Querétaro for your next trip. We search many airlines to find you bargain tickets. The Querétaro International Airport is located in the municipalities of El Marques and Colon, about 20 miles from Querétaro. Three airlines provide domestic and international flights to the airport: Aeroméxico Connect, American Eagle and United Express.

Airport Parking Information

The Querétaro International Airport has both parking by the hour and by the day. You can expect to pay about 15 pesos ($1) per hour, with a daily maximum of 135 pesos ($10). A second day will cost you 120 pesos ($9), and 10 days will cost 1215 pesos ($91).

Ground Transportation Information

If you would prefer not to leave your car at the airport, there are several ground transportation options available to you. Taxis can transport you to the airport. A ride from the center of the city will cost about 250 pesos ($19). Your hotel may offer a shuttle to the airport. Not only can Orbitz.com help you plan your air travel, it can also help you plan your ground transportation.

Querétaro Airport Restaurants

If you would like to grab a bite to eat before your flight, there is a restaurant available inside the terminal. There is also complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the airport. Keep checking Orbitz.com for sales on cheap flights from Querétaro for your next trip.

Vacation in San Antonio

Whether they are planning a vacation or a business trip to San Antonio, Orbitz.com allows travelers to find cheap flights to San Antonio by searching several airlines at once. This allows travelers to choose the best option for them and their budget.

San Antonio Airports

The San Antonio International Airport services the San Antonio area with an average of 280 inbound and outbound flights daily. A partial list of the 16 airlines that currently serve the airport include American, United, Southwest, US Airways, Delta, Airtran, and Skywest. The airport is approximately 8.5 miles from downtown San Antonio.

Transportation from the Airport

Getting to your hotel or destination from the airport using a taxi, rental car, shuttle, bus or limo is made easy with Orbitz.com. These services can be prearranged when you purchase your air tickets with Orbitz. Several San Antonio companies offer taxi service to the city. The average cost of traveling to downtown is $25, and it is $12 to nearby hotels. VIA Metropolitan Transit bus service operates within the city and provides public transportation to a large portion of San Antonio for a low fee of $4 for an all-day pass.

San Antonio Weather

The weather in San Antonio ranges from hot summers to mild winters. Typically the spring is wet and the summer is dry.

San Antonio Attractions

San Antonio has many attractions for families, ranging from theme parks to art museums. Orbitz.com can help you find the best attractions and discounts the city has to offer along with cheap flights to San Antonio.