Flights from Queretaro to Monterrey

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Queretaro and Monterrey airports and terminals

Airports in Queretaro , MX

Queretaro

Airports in Monterrey , MX

Monterrey

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Monterrey Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/433/317433/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-MONTERREY-AEROPUERTO-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
BLVD. AEROPUERTO : 171,COL. PARQUE INDUSTRIAL NEXX Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$72

Award-winning business hotel near Monterrey International Airport Crowne Plaza® Monterrey Aeropuerto gives you the advantage of being located just one mile away from Monterrey International Airport... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/439/351439/2241284-City-Express-Monterrey-Aeropuerto-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Blvd Aeropuerto Esq Kappa, Frac Parque Industrial Milenium Map
3.8 / 5 5 reviews
  • FREE Continental Breakfast & Wireless Internet
  • FREE Continental Breakfast & Wireless Internet
From
$37

Contemporary business class hotel, its casual atmosphere makes it an excellent option for all types of guests. The rooms are spacious, very neat with minimalist taste and convenient furniture,... More

From
$37
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/700/17700/2241284-Hampton-Inn-by-Hilton-Monterrey-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Carretera Miguel Aleman km23.7 Apod Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$85

...At just two minutes from the Monterrey International Airport.... Welcome to the Hampton Inn by Hilton™ located only two minutes from the Monterrey International Airport (MTY); our hotel sits in... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/935/43935/2241284-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Monterrey-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Carr Miguel Alem?n km 23.7 Map
3.7 / 5 7 reviews
  • 10% off per night
  • 10% off per night
From
$151

The Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey Airport hotel is located just two minutes from the airport and offers complimentary transportation to the airport and nearby companies.... More

From
$151
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/847/82847/2241284-Fairfield-Inn-by-Marriott-Monterrey-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ave Rogelio Gonzalez Caballero 150, Apodaca Map
3.7 / 5 21 reviews
  • Save 7% off per night
  • Save 7% off per night
From
$75

Get FREE high-speed Internet access at this Fairfield Inn by Marriott Monterrey Airport Hotel.... More

From
$75

Flights to Monterrey

The Querétaro International Airport

Orbitz.com can help you book cheap flights from Querétaro for your next trip. We search many airlines to find you bargain tickets. The Querétaro International Airport is located in the municipalities of El Marques and Colon, about 20 miles from Querétaro. Three airlines provide domestic and international flights to the airport: Aeroméxico Connect, American Eagle and United Express.

Airport Parking Information

The Querétaro International Airport has both parking by the hour and by the day. You can expect to pay about 15 pesos ($1) per hour, with a daily maximum of 135 pesos ($10). A second day will cost you 120 pesos ($9), and 10 days will cost 1215 pesos ($91).

Ground Transportation Information

If you would prefer not to leave your car at the airport, there are several ground transportation options available to you. Taxis can transport you to the airport. A ride from the center of the city will cost about 250 pesos ($19). Your hotel may offer a shuttle to the airport. Not only can Orbitz.com help you plan your air travel, it can also help you plan your ground transportation.

Querétaro Airport Restaurants

If you would like to grab a bite to eat before your flight, there is a restaurant available inside the terminal. There is also complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the airport. Keep checking Orbitz.com for sales on cheap flights from Querétaro for your next trip.

Airports in Monterrey

Find cheap flights to Monterrey without breaking a sweat with Orbitz.com. In Monterrey, there are two main airports: Del Norte International and General Mariano Escobedo International Airport. Escobedo is by far the most important and is considered one of the most impressive in North America. The airport is located 17 miles outside of Monterrey, in the eastern suburbs. Several Mexican and international airlines fly in and out of Escobedo, including United Airlines, Intejet, Volaris, AeroMexico and American Airlines. Delta Connection flights arrive from Atlanta and Detroit.

Transportation From the Airport

Getting to the heart of Monterrey and the surrounding countryside is easy. Eight car rental companies are available inside the airport terminal. The Skybus Express service operates routes between the city and the airport. These modern busses include Internet service and video screens. Reservations are encouraged for the SkyBus service. Whether by car or bus, the trip into downtown Monterrey takes about half an hour.

Weather in Monterrey

Monterrey has a semi-arid, very hot climate for much of the year. Even during the winter months, high temperatures can spike into the 80s. Rainfall is very limited, with most precipitation occurring from May through October.

Things to Do in Monterrey

Fundidora Park is one of the premier attractions in Monterrey. The park contains abandoned industrial buildings, playgrounds, lakes and a convention center. A movie theater and fine arts museum are also located inside the park boundaries. Enjoy all of these sights when you book cheap flights to Monterrey with Orbitz.com.