Cheap Flights from Providence

Best Anytime fares from Providence

Cheap round-trip flights from Providence

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Providence Orlando Mon, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 16 airline logo jetBlue $201
Providence Fort Myers Sun, Apr 3 - Wed, Apr 13 airline logo American Airlines $233
Providence Las Vegas Sat, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 24 airline logo American Airlines $302
Providence Tampa Wed, Feb 24 - Wed, Mar 2 airline logo American Airlines $211
Providence Los Angeles Mon, Feb 29 - Fri, Mar 4 airline logo American Airlines $319
Providence Manila Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Providence Fort Lauderdale Wed, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 8 airline logo American Airlines $181
Providence Washington DC Mon, Feb 29 - Sat, Mar 5 airline logo American Airlines $114
Providence Honolulu Wed, Feb 24 - Tue, Mar 1 airline logo United Airlines $696
Providence San Francisco Tue, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 9 airline logo United Airlines $314
Providence Cancun Sat, Apr 2 - Fri, Apr 8 airline logo American Airlines $439
Providence Atlanta Wed, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 29 airline logo American Airlines $220
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Providence

Best weekend fares to Providence

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Providence Orlando Thu, Feb 25 - Mon, Feb 29 airline logo American Airlines $296
Providence Fort Myers Thu, Feb 25 - Sun, Feb 28 airline logo American Airlines $389
Providence Las Vegas Thu, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 11 airline logo United Airlines $386
Providence Tampa Thu, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $284
Providence Los Angeles Fri, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 7 airline logo American Airlines $368
Providence Manila Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Providence Fort Lauderdale Fri, Feb 26 - Mon, Feb 29 airline logo American Airlines $302
Providence Washington DC Fri, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 14 airline logo American Airlines $490
Providence Honolulu Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Providence San Francisco Thu, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $339
Providence Cancun Thu, Feb 25 - Mon, Feb 29 airline logo Air Canada $1,141
Providence Atlanta Thu, Feb 25 - Sun, Feb 28 airline logo American Airlines $250
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Providence

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Providence on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Providence on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Providence — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Providence. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Providence that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Providence, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Providence

When you book your cheap flights from Providence on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Providence when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Providence?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Providence. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Providence. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Providence and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Providence RI, US

map of airports in Providence
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 43 miles

  • 2

    T.F. Green International Airport (PVD)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

  • 3

    New Bedford Airport (EWB)

    Distance from City Center: 26 miles

  • 4

    Martha's Vineyard Airport (MVY)

    Distance from City Center: 51.3 miles

  • 5

    Worcester Airport (ORH)

    Distance from City Center: 38.7 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.