Flights from Prince George to Sydney

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Prince George and Sydney airports and terminals

Airports in Prince George BC, CA

Prince George
  • 1

    Prince George Airport (YXS)

    Distance from City Center: 3.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Sydney NS, AU

Sydney
  • 1

    Sydney Airport (SYD)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Sydney Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1101801/2241284-Rydges-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
8 Arrivals Court Map
4.3 / 5 46 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 15%
  • Book Now & Save 15%
From
$126

...Opening in 2013 as part of the new International Airport precinct.... Rydges Sydney Airport offers business and leisure travellers greater choice, convenience and comfort.... While this new 4.5... More

From
$126
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/181/1356181/2241284-Ibis-Budget-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5 Ross Smith Avenue Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$74

ibis budget Sydney Airport is the perfect location for a quick overnight stop for both Domestic and International travelers, or those on business or visiting family in the surrounding Botany and... More

From
$74
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/535/72535/2631759-Stamford-Plaza-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Cnr of Robey and O Riordan St Map
3.7 / 5 56 reviews
  • Book 15 Days in Advance & Save 10%
  • Book 15 Days in Advance & Save 10%
From
$113

...Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport is winner of Australasia's Best Airport Hotel award.... Located minutes from airport runways, the hotel's sound-resistant glass windows assure a restful night's... More

From
$113
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/092/81092/2241284-ibis-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
205 O Riordan Street Map
3.2 / 5 29 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$101

Ibis Sydney Airport is located less than two kilometres from the international airport terminal and only 15 minutes from Sydney CBD.... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/206/81206/2631759-Mercure-Sydney-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
20 Levey Street Map
3.5 / 5 21 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$91

...Guests work off the long flight by exploring nearby Cahill Park or Two Valley Trail's walking and bike trails.... Repeat business and leisure travelers passing through Sydney often make the... More

From
$91

Prince George to Sydney Intro 22

Orbitz guarantees you low prices on flights from Prince George to Sydney. In addition to low fares on Prince George to Sydney flights, Orbitz offers fantastic savings on hotels, cruises, vacation packages, and more.

Earn Miles While Saving

Besides helping you fly for the lowest fares, Orbitz lets you earn miles for your frequent flyer program for certain flights from Prince George to Sydney. If you are a member of the frequent flyer or loyalty program offered by the airline you booked through Orbitz or a partner airline’s, simply add your frequent flyer number to your Orbitz reservation to get credit for your Prince George to Sydney flights.

Travel Planning Made Easy

We help take some of the anxiety out of your Prince George to Sydney flights with free flight alerts. We will let you know of flight changes and delays to your flights from Prince George to Sydney by email, voicemail, or text messages to your mobile phone. Alerts can also be sent to up to six other contacts to keep family and business teams informed.

Use Mobile Apps with Orbitz

Orbitz lets you find the best deals on Prince George to Sydney flights while on the go, with our easy-to-use Android and iPhone mobile apps. Easily check flight status, gate numbers, and other flight details all in one place with our app—which is great when you are in a hurry. You can use the apps to access great mobile deals on flights and amazing hotel rooms.

Flight schedule for flights from Prince George to Sydney on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YXS 8:50 PM

Arriving

SYD 8:15 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8214/AC33
Aircraft DH4/77L Flight time 18hr 25min