Flights from Prince George to Las Vegas

Selected fares from Prince George to Las Vegas

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YXS

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 20 - Tue, Nov 24

Round-trip

Departure:

YXS

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Fri, Oct 2

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8

Leaving Thu, Oct 8

Returning options:

9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Las Vegas Flight + Hotel packages

Prince George and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Prince George BC, CA

Prince George
  • 1

    Prince George Airport (YXS)

    Distance from City Center: 3.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/43532/69481597-Travelodge-Las-Vegas-Airport-NorthNear-The-Strip-Other-2-LP.jpg
5075 Koval Lane Map
2.9 / 5 54 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$35

...We invite you to experience the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near The Strip on your next visit to Las Vegas.... Whether you are flying in or driving the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport... More

From
$35
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/995/265995/2631759-Desert-Rose-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5051 Duke Ellington Way Map
4.4 / 5 183 reviews
From
$93

...Close to McCarran Airport Location.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/123/6123/69481597-Tropicana-Las-Vegas-a-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Other-7-LP.jpg
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
3.6 / 5 101 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$47

...McCarran International Airport (2.8 mi/4.5 km).... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/39812/69481597-Motel-6-Las-Vegas-Tropicana-Other-9-LP.jpg
195 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.2 / 5 120 reviews
From
$45

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana is located across the street from the MGM Grand. Casinos are within walking distance. Downtowns Fremont Street Experience is a short trip away. Enjoy our modern rooms.... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/166875/2241284-Hooters-Casino-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
115 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.0 / 5 843 reviews
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
From
$25

...A modest-sized Vegas hotel located just one block away from Las Vegas Strip and one mile from McCarran International Airport, Hooters Casino Hotel is also home to the world's most popular... More

From
$25

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Prince George to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu, Oct 8
Prince George
(YXS)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Oct 12
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Prince George
(YXS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.96

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Prince George to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu, Oct 8
Prince George
(YXS)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Oct 12
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Prince George
(YXS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.96

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Prince George to Las Vegas

Leave
Fri, Nov 13
Prince George
(YXS)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Nov 16
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Prince George
(YXS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.52

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Prince George to Las Vegas

Leave
Fri, Nov 20
Prince George
(YXS)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Nov 24
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Prince George
(YXS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.18

Prince George to Las Vegas Intro 20

Orbitz is your one-stop source for great online deals on {origin.name} to Las Vegas flights. With our cutting-edge mobile tools and low fares, you are never far from finding fantastic savings on flights from Prince George to Las Vegas.

Unbeatable Deals for Flights From Prince George to Las Vegas

If you are looking for the cheapest {origin.name} to Las Vegas flights, you can save your money and your sanity by booking your air fare through Orbitz. Our low price guarantee for international and domestic flights leaves more money in your wallet to spend on activities, restaurants, attractions, and other adventures in your destination.

Book Cheap Prince George to Las Vegas Flights Anytime

There is no need to hover by your computer for the latest air ticket deals—our free mobile apps keep you informed. Find discount air fare and accommodations, research your destination, and buy bargain flights from Prince George to Las Vegas on your Android device, iPad, or iPhone. Stay updated about any updates, disruptions, and delays to your flight by signing up for instant email or text alerts

Don't Miss Out on Frequent Flyer Points

You can still earn points or miles for your frequent flyer program when you take advantage of our low fare Prince George to Las Vegas flights. When you book through Orbitz, you just need to provide your frequent flyer details to get credit for qualifying flights.

Easy Flight Cancellation

In most cases, you can cancel flights from Prince George to Las Vegas online with the same ease as you booked them.

Flight schedule for flights from Prince George to Las Vegas on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YXS 6:30 AM

Arriving

LAS 12:54 PM
WestJet/Delta Air Lines
WS3290/DL7130
Aircraft DH4/73H Flight time 6hr 24min

Departing

YXS 6:30 AM

Arriving

LAS 12:54 PM
WestJet/WestJet
WS3290/WS1788
Aircraft DH4/73H Flight time 6hr 24min

Departing

YXS 3:00 PM

Arriving

LAS 9:14 PM
WestJet/Delta Air Lines
WS3284/DL7128
Aircraft DH4/73W Flight time 6hr 14min