Flights from Prince George to Chicago

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Prince George and Chicago airports and terminals

Airports in Prince George BC, CA

Prince George
  • 1

    Prince George Airport (YXS)

    Distance from City Center: 3.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Chicago Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/890/40890/2631759-Hilton-Chicago-OHare-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
O'Hare International Airport Map
3.9 / 5 128 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$79

...This O'Hare airport hotel is located in Terminal 2 and is within walking distance to all O'Hare Airport's domestic terminals.... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/298/23298/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-CHICAGO-MIDWAY-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6500 South Cicero Avenue Map
4.1 / 5 43 reviews
From
$120

Exceptional Hotel Near Chicago Midway Airport Searching for hotels near the best sights in downtown Chicago?... More

From
$120
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/815/85815/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-ChicagoMidway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6530 S. Cicero Avenue Map
3.7 / 5 15 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$118

...Advance Purchase Rate online!The Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago is located on the Midway Hotel Center campus just two blocks south of the Chicago Midway Airport and the... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/232/29232/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Chicago-Midway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
6540 S. Cicero Ave. Map
3.8 / 5 17 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$118

...And no matter what time your flight got in or is going out, we're here to pick you up or drop you off.... land here and let your vacation take off...welcome to the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/556/170556/2631759-Chicago-Marriott-Midway-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6520 South Cicero Avenue Map
3.7 / 5 7 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$159

Perfect for business travel and weekend getaways, the renovated Marriott Chicago Midway is just two blocks from MDW airport and offers a free 24-hr shuttle.... More

From
$159

Prince George to Chicago Intro 33

Orbitz assures that you will receive cheap air fares on flights from Prince George to Chicago and special deals that give you guaranteed low prices on hotels, cruises, car rentals, and anything else you need on your trip.

Free Orbitz mobile app for your Android or iPad

Get the latest Orbitz app for your smartphone and tablet to book low cost cars, hotels, and Prince George to Chicago flights. Our cutting-edge mobile tools let you view your trip itinerary on your mobile device anytime you need it. You can research great deals on highly rated hotels near you with the app, which uses your smartphone’s GPS, and book the one you like with just a few taps.

Orbitz mobile site for even more convenience

Use your mobile Web browser to get savings on flights from Prince George to Chicago. Our mobile site, m.orbitz.com, offers the same powerful search and other capabilities you expect from our regular site. Retrieve and share your itinerary for your from Prince George to Chicago flights with friends, family members, and colleagues, and browse photo galleries and user reviews of hotels to find the one you like.

Free alerts on flight and travel plans

Receive free, real-time updates on your low fare flights from Prince George to Chicago via your mobile phone or email inbox. Stay on top of delays, gate charges, and other event notifications so you can make other travel arrangements if you need to.

Low fares on Prince George to Chicago flights

Forget about annoying booking fees and get cheap air ticket sales as you make your reservations online with Orbitz. Follow Orbitz on Twitter and Facebook and get alerted about travel coupons and promo codes for Prince George to Chicago flights.

Flight schedule for flights from Prince George to Chicago on Fri, Aug 28, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YXS 6:00 AM

Arriving

ORD 4:29 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8202/AC5132
Aircraft DH4/739 Flight time 8hr 29min

Departing

YXS 6:00 AM

Arriving

ORD 4:29 PM
Air Canada/United Airlines
AC8202/UA1480
Aircraft DH4/739 Flight time 8hr 29min

Departing

YXS 9:40 AM

Arriving

ORD 6:42 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8204/AC5104
Aircraft DH4/739 Flight time 7hr 2min

Departing

YXS 9:40 AM

Arriving

ORD 6:42 PM
Air Canada/United Airlines
AC8204/UA1784
Aircraft DH4/739 Flight time 7hr 2min