Flights from Prescott to Fort Lauderdale

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Prescott and Fort Lauderdale airports and terminals

Airports in Prescott AZ, US

Prescott
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 82.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Pulliam Field Airport (FLG)

    Distance from City Center: 58.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Fort Lauderdale FL, US

Fort Lauderdale
  • 1

    Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Fort Lauderdale Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/161/993161/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-FORT-LAUDERDALE-AIRPORT-SOUTH-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
205 N. Federal Hwy. Map
3.3 / 5 11 reviews
  • Save up to 25% off
  • Save up to 25% off
From
$99

...Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/11511/69481597-Sheraton-Fort-Lauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1825 Griffin Road Map
3.6 / 5 93 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$85

...Active guests will be satisfied at the Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel, but those who are simply staying a couple of nights before boarding a plane can find relaxation in... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/271/339271/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-Fort-Lauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2081 Griffin Road Map
3.9 / 5 26 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$93

Fairfield Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port is minutes from Port Everglades and Ft. Lauderdale Airport (FLL).... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/545/314545/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-FtLauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2061 Griffin Road Map
4.5 / 5 24 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$109

...We offer a complimentary shuttle service to and from Ft. Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport.... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/959/234959/2631759-Candlewood-Suites-FT-LAUDERDALE-AIRPORTCRUISE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1120 W. State Road 84 Map
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
From
$89

Welcome to Our Fort Lauderdale Airport Hotel The Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida brings you the comforts of home with a convenient location.... More

From
$89

Prescott to Fort Lauderdale Intro 50

Orbitz gives you great deals on your flights from Prescott to Fort Lauderdale. If you also need a discount car rental or a cheap hotel room after you arrived at your destination, Orbitz has you covered.

We Offer Great Travel Deals and Discounts

When you book flights from Prescott to Fort Lauderdale with Orbitz for, you can be assured that you are getting the lowest price possible. Orbitz works constantly with our airline partners to ensure guaranteed low prices on Prescott to Fort Lauderdale flights for your trip—whether you are traveling for business or for fun with your family.

Enjoy Savings on Last-Minute Flights

If you are looking for a discount price on last-minute flights from Prescott to Fort Lauderdale, chances are that Orbitz can offer you a deal that will save you lots of money. Whether you just want to get away for the weekend or go on a vacation lasting weeks, Orbitz can help you find the best deals on Prescott to Fort Lauderdale flights that fit your budget and your itinerary for the perfect trip.

Full-Service Mobile Apps

Need more mobility when it comes to travel planning? Orbitz has easy-to-use mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android, to help the traveler on the go. Not only can use the apps to find huge savings on Prescott to Fort Lauderdale flights wherever you are, but you can also check out and book discount hotel rooms too. The apps will also keep you up-to-date when it’s time to fly. Get easy access to your itinerary for flights from Prescott to Fort Lauderdale and review gate and baggage claim details too.