Flights from Prescott to Fort Lauderdale

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Prescott and Fort Lauderdale airports and terminals

Airports in Prescott AZ, US

Prescott
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 82.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Pulliam Field Airport (FLG)

    Distance from City Center: 58.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Fort Lauderdale FL, US

Fort Lauderdale
  • 1

    Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Fort Lauderdale Airport Hotels

...Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/11511/69481597-Sheraton-Fort-Lauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Other-9-LP.jpg
1825 Griffin Road Map
3.6 / 5 83 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$100

...Active guests will be satisfied at the Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel, but those who are simply staying a couple of nights before boarding a plane can find relaxation in... More

From
$100
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/853/63853/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Fort-Lauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
400 Map
4.1 / 5 71 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$107

...When looking for Fort Lauderdale Airport hotels for a cruise or flight layover, the renovated Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port, with reinvented lobby and spacious guest rooms, is... More

From
$107

Fairfield Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port is minutes from Port Everglades and Ft. Lauderdale Airport (FLL).... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/545/314545/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-FtLauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2061 Griffin Road Map
4.5 / 5 20 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$119

...We offer a complimentary shuttle service to and from Ft. Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport.... More

From
$119

Prescott to Fort Lauderdale Intro 19

Need bargain Prescott to Fort Lauderdale flights in an instant? Find discount air tickets at Orbitz! At Orbitz, we don’t need to run sales to provide you with low prices on flights.

Find Guaranteed Low Prices wWth Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

When you’re searching for Prescott to Fort Lauderdale flights in a hurry, just use our mobile app. Once you’ve booked your air ticket, you can rely on our app to provide you with further details on your trip and to help you to find exclusive offers on hotels we know you’ll love to stay in.

Accumulate Miles and Enjoy Greater Discounts

If you are part of a frequent flyer program, you can also earn miles and points with the qualifying flights you book with Orbitz. Enjoy great deals on your Prescott to Fort Lauderdale flights and get points and miles in return.

Stay Informed With Personalized Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the top source for low cost flights from Prescott to Fort Lauderdale. We pride ourselves on not only offering you value for money but providing you with personal travel care. This is why we send you flight alerts about your travel plans at no added cost when you provide us with your email address or phone number.

See Significant Savings That Fit Your Schedule

We make it as easy as possible for you to book great deals on flights from Prescott to Fort Lauderdale. You won’t be forced to compromise on your schedule—you can pick Prescott to Fort Lauderdale flights that suit your needs.