Flights from Prescott to Dallas

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Prescott and Dallas airports and terminals

Airports in Prescott AZ, US

Prescott
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 82.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Pulliam Field Airport (FLG)

    Distance from City Center: 58.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dallas TX, US

Dallas
  • 1

    Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)

    Distance from City Center: 16.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Love Field Airport (DAL)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Dallas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/938/84938/2631759-Grand-Hyatt-DFW-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2337 SOUTH INTERNATIONAL PKWY Map
4.6 / 5 64 reviews
  • Includes Full breakfast for two, Late Check-out
  • Includes Full breakfast for two, Late Check-out
From
$169

Peaceful, state-of-the art luxury Dallas/Fort Worth airport hotel Travelers who want to be close to the airport can't get much closer than the Grand Hyatt DFW.... More

From
$169
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/112/2112/2631759-Hyatt-Regency-DFW-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2334 North International Pkwy Map
4.1 / 5 182 reviews
  • Includes breakfast buffet, self-parking, Wi-Fi
  • Includes breakfast buffet, self-parking, Wi-Fi
From
$109

...Complimentary shuttle to airport terminals and Bear Creek Golf Club Neighborhood.... With 92,000-square-feet of meeting space and 70 meeting rooms, one of which opens directly onto the heated... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/893/6893/2631759-Embassy-Suites-Dallas-Love-Field-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
3880 West Northwest Highway Map
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Comp Cooked to Order Breakfast & Evening Reception
  • Comp Cooked to Order Breakfast & Evening Reception
From
$84

...Located just two miles from Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL), this all-suite hotel offers complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport and to Northpark shopping mall.... Relax with more... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/684/216684/69481597-Motel-6-Dallas-Market-Ctr-Other-2-LP.jpg
1625 Regal Row Map
3.1 / 5 7 reviews
From
$50

Motel 6 Dallas Market Center is close to several demand generators. This Motel 6 includes an outdoor pool, a business center, free WiFi, coin laundry facility, and a meeting facility makes us... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/066/192066/2241284-Ramada-Dallas-Love-Field-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1575 Regal Row Map
3.4 / 5 87 reviews
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
From
$67

...Just off Interstate 35E, Ramada - Dallas Love Field hotel is centrally located in the Dallas area, close to Dallas Love Field Airport and convenient for both business and leisure travelers....... More

From
$67

Prescott to Dallas Intro 49

When you’re ready to take your next trip, get the most affordable prices on flights from Prescott to Dallas with Orbitz! The guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools on Orbits make it easy for you to plan your next great vacation.

Keep Up With Sudden Flight Changes

As any traveler knows, air travel can suddenly be temporarily halted due to service disruptions. Along with offering the best fares for flights from Prescott to Dallas, Orbitz also offers free mobile phone and email alerts that help you keep up with sudden changes to your flight plans. Choose from email, text, or voice message alerts.

Get Great Prices for Prescott to Dallas Flights

Orbitz features both an Android app and an iPhone app to give you the lowest prices for Prescott to Dallas flights. Use these mobile apps to get updates on your flight, the details of your itinerary, and to learn about available hotel deals in the area.

Fly for Less and Earn Miles

Did you know you can earn miles and points for your frequent flyer program with Orbitz? To do this with specific flights from Prescott to Dallas, enter your frequent flyer account number when you book your ticket online. For even more convenience, keep a record of your loyalty travel program numbers directly with Orbitz by storing them in your account profile. This way, you can add your account numbers to your next reservation for Prescott to Dallas flights automatically without the annoying hassle of having to look them up.