Flights from Poza Rica to Chicago

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Poza Rica and Chicago airports and terminals

Airports in Poza Rica , MX

Poza Rica
  • 1

    Tajin Airport (PAZ)

    Distance from City Center: 25.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Chicago Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/890/40890/2631759-Hilton-Chicago-OHare-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
O'Hare International Airport Map
3.9 / 5 162 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$99

...This O'Hare airport hotel is located in Terminal 2 and is within walking distance to all O'Hare Airport's domestic terminals.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/298/23298/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-CHICAGO-MIDWAY-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6500 South Cicero Avenue Map
4.2 / 5 56 reviews
From
$146

Exceptional Hotel Near Chicago Midway Airport Searching for hotels near the best sights in downtown Chicago?... More

From
$146
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/815/85815/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-ChicagoMidway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6530 S. Cicero Avenue Map
3.6 / 5 17 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$152

...Advance Purchase Rate online!The Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago is located on the Midway Hotel Center campus just two blocks south of the Chicago Midway Airport and the... More

From
$152
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/402/2238402/69481597-Hyatt-Place-Chicago-Midway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6550 S. Cicero Avenue Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$143

...Located just 1 mile south of Chicago International Airport, Hyatt offers a complementary 24 hour shuttle to and from the airport.... Midway Hotel Centers newest property is composed of 6 floors,... More

From
$143
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/232/29232/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Chicago-Midway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
6540 S. Cicero Ave. Map
3.8 / 5 17 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$135

...And no matter what time your flight got in or is going out, we're here to pick you up or drop you off.... land here and let your vacation take off...welcome to the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway... More

From
$135

Poza Rica to Chicago Intro 4

Great Deals on Flights From Poza Rica to Chicago

Spend more of your time and money at Chicago instead of sitting at your computer, searching for discount Poza Rica to Chicago flights. This is why Orbitz makes it easy for you to check out destinations, plan your trip, and book your air fare, hotel, car rental, and more in just one place. Our low price guarantee means that you get great deals on flights from Poza Rica to Chicago.

Flights That Fit Your Budget

Traveling on a budget? Not to worry if you are using Orbitz. We monitor thousands of fares to make sure we show you the best air ticket prices available for your travel dates. Besides amazing prices on Poza Rica to Chicago flights, we offer you great deals on hotels, vacation packages, and last-minute getaways for the perfect trip.

Orbitz customers can receive credit for frequent flyer miles and points. Simply provide your frequent flyer details when you book qualifying Poza Rica to Chicago flights with Orbitz.

Search for Flights from Poza Rica to Chicago on the Go

Orbitz offers free mobile apps for iPad, iPhone, and Android-based devices, so even the busiest trip-planner can research and book flights from Poza Rica to Chicago. Find cheap Poza Rica to Chicago flights, research local festivities and attractions, and book reservations while sitting in the salon. Orbitz will also update you on flight delays with free alerts sent to your mobile phone or email address, so you’re never left in the dark.