Flights from Portland to Rochester

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Portland to Rochester

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

RST

Travel dates

Mon, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 11

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

RST

Travel dates

Mon, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 11

Round-trip

Portland and Rochester airports and terminals

Airports in Portland OR, US

Portland
  • 1

    Portland International Airport (PDX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Rochester MN, US

Rochester
  • 1

    Rochester International Airport (RST)

    Distance from City Center: 8.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Rochester Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/981/668981/2631759-AmericInn-Rochester-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7320 Airport View Drive SW Map
Not yet reviewed

Our southern Rochester location provides easy access to the Mayo Clinic, Rochester International Airport, The International Event Center, and many other attractions.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/343/287343/2631759-Comfort-Suites-Rochester-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4141 Maine Avenue SE Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
From
$79

...Close to Rochester attractions and Rochester Airport. More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/1260401/2631759-La-Quinta-Inn-Suites-Rochester-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4353 Canal Place SE Map
4.5 / 5 4 reviews
From
$94

...Our four story hotel is fully handicap accessible and we are conveniently located just 5 miles from the Rochester International Airport, as well as the prestigious Mayo Clinic.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/078/319078/69481597-Days-Inn-Suites-Rochester-South-Other-2-LP.jpg
3595 Commercial Drive SW Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$48

...This location is just five miles from Rochester International Airport, and there are many restaurants within one and two miles.... More

From
$48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/519/33519/2631759-Extended-Stay-America-Rochester-South-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
55 Wood Lake Dr. Southeast Map
3.2 / 5 30 reviews
From
$74

At Extended Stay America, guests find a friendly home away from home, whether for a day, a week or a month. Each of our 98 spacious suites offers a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, and a flat... More

From
$74

Portland to Rochester Intro 26

Rack up your savings with low-cost flights from Portland to Rochester with Orbitz On-the-Go. Orbitz On-the-Go offers mobile-only deals and cutting edge mobile tools to help you find bargain flights from Portland to Rochester.

.

Mobile-Only Deals on Portland to Rochester flights

Find guaranteed low prices on Portland to Rochester flights using Orbitz On-the-Go. You can book discount domestic flights from Portland to Rochester, and international tickets on Portland to Rochester flights using our mobile site and apps.

Free Alerts Are No Surprise

Not only will you find cheap tickets on flights from Portland to Rochester, but Orbitz free alerts will keep you up to speed on flight status, plus gate and baggage claim details. Receive instant updates via your choice of email, voice or text. Orbitz keeps you easily on task and on budget.

Share Itineraries on Flights from Portland to Rochester

Are you traveling for business, pleasure or a combination of both? Keep family, friends and business contacts posted on flight and gate info. Just use MyTrips for iPhone, Android and web phones like Blackberry and Windows.

Add Smiles to Your Miles with Sales and Deals on Portland to Rochester Flights

Travel planning is easy when you store your frequent flyer and loyalty program information on your Orbitz account. Then snag a low-fare air ticket on Portland to Rochester flights, and you’re done. No muss, no fuss. Your miles will fly by with Orbitz On-the-Go cutting edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices.