Flights from Portland to North Bend

Selected fares from Portland to North Bend

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

OTH

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 11 - Thu, Aug 13

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11

Leaving Tue, Aug 11

Returning options:

12
Wed, Aug 12

Leaving Wed, Aug 12

Returning options:

13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14

Leaving Fri, Aug 14

Returning options:

15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Portland and North Bend airports and terminals

Airports in Portland OR, US

Portland
  • 1

    Portland International Airport (PDX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in North Bend OR, US

North Bend
  • 1

    North Bend Airport (OTH)

    Distance from City Center: 1.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured North Bend Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/674/83674/2631759-Quality-Inn-Suites-at-Coos-Bay-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1503 Virginia Ave Map
2.4 / 5 8 reviews
From
$89

...We are close to shopping, airport, medical facilities, museums, beaches, charter fishing and whale watching.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/676/28676/69481597-Motel-6-Coos-Bay-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
1445 North Bayshore Dr Map
3.1 / 5 54 reviews
From
$71

Motel 6 Coos Bay is located off US 101. We offer a variety of guest rooms including extended stay. We are less than 5 miles from shopping, dining, and entertainment. Enjoy our indoor hot tub and... More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/868/60868/69481597-Red-Lion-Hotel-Coos-Bay-Other-28-LP.jpg
1313 N. Bayshore Drive Map
3.5 / 5 59 reviews
  • Capture Your Summer Moment - 20% Off
  • Capture Your Summer Moment - 20% Off
From
$66

...Wireless Internet access and local airport shuttle service is complimentary.... More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/250/48250/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Holiday-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
411 N Bayshore Drive Map
3.5 / 5 27 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay

...Enjoy staying minutes away from North Bend, Oregon.... More

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Portland to North Bend

Leave
Fri, Aug 14
Portland
(PDX)
North Bend
(OTH)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Return
Mon, Aug 17
North Bend
(OTH)
Portland
(PDX)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Earn $2.15

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Portland to North Bend

Leave
Tue, Aug 11
Portland
(PDX)
North Bend
(OTH)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Return
Thu, Aug 13
North Bend
(OTH)
Portland
(PDX)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Earn $2.15

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Portland to North Bend

Leave
Thu, Sep 24
Portland
(PDX)
North Bend
(OTH)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Return
Sun, Sep 27
North Bend
(OTH)
Portland
(PDX)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Earn $2.35

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Portland to North Bend

Leave
Wed, Sep 30
Portland
(PDX)
North Bend
(OTH)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Return
Sun, Oct 4
North Bend
(OTH)
Portland
(PDX)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Earn $2.35

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Portland to North Bend

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
Portland
(PDX)
North Bend
(OTH)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 6
North Bend
(OTH)
Portland
(PDX)
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
Earn $2.35

Travel from Portland to North Bend

People traveling from Portland to North Bend can enjoy a variety of outdoor activities, including biking, hiking, boating and fishing. If you're looking for sales on flights or low-cost hotel accommodations, you should visit Orbitz.com to plan your trip.

Portland International Airport

The Portland International Airport is located at 7000 NE Airport Way, 12 miles from downtown Portland. If you need to park your car at the airport while you travel, you can use the Short-Term Lot for $24 per day, the Long-Term Lot for $16 per day, or the Economy Lot for $10 per day or $60 per week. Alternatively, you can call Broadway Cab Company at (503) 227-1234, Green Cab at (503) 252-4422 or Portland Taxi Company at (503) 256-5400 to arrange for transportation to the airport.

Exploring North Bend

Located on the coast of the Coos Bay, North Bend is a small city, ideal for people who love outdoor activities. You can go hiking along the Rattlesnake Mountain Trail, bike up the Middlefork Trail to the Goldmyer Hot Springs, or take one of the guided ATV Tours offered at Dune Bugs ATV Tours. Flights from Portland arrive at the Southwest Oregon Regional Airport, located at 1210 Airport Way. You can get from the airport into the city by car or taxi. If you want your own transportation, you can book a rental car using Orbitz.com. Hertz and Enterprise have locations at the airport, so you can pick up your vehicle as soon as your flight lands. Yellow Cab Taxi services the airport, and the fare to anywhere within the North Bend city limits is $7. The best time to visit North Bend is in July or August. The city gets an average of 63 inches of rain per year, but July and August both have average rainfall totals that are less than an inch. During the summer, the temperatures range from the high 40s to the high 60s, and winter temperatures range from the high 30s to the low 50s.

Plan a Trip to North Bend

Sometimes it's nice to escape the city and enjoy nature. Daily flights make it easy to plan a quick vacation to North Bend. When you're ready to plan your trip from Portland to North Bend, check Orbitz.com for sales on all your travel arrangements.

Flight schedule for flights from Portland to North Bend on Wed, Jul 29, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
SeaPort Airlines
K53411

Departing

PDX 6:15 AM

Arriving

OTH 7:35 AM
Flight time 1hr 20min Aircraft CNC
SeaPort Airlines
K53413

Departing

PDX 2:15 PM

Arriving

OTH 3:35 PM
Flight time 1hr 20min Aircraft CNC
SeaPort Airlines
K53415

Departing

PDX 5:45 PM

Arriving

OTH 7:05 PM
Flight time 1hr 20min Aircraft CNC