Flights from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Selected fares from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

OGG

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 9 - Thu, Nov 19

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

OGG

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

OGG

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

OGG

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

OGG

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 13

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

OGG

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 19 - Thu, Jan 28

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

OGG

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 16 - Tue, Jan 5

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Maui (Island of Maui) Flight + Hotel packages

Portland and Maui (Island of Maui) airports and terminals

Airports in Portland OR, US

Portland

Airports in Maui (Island of Maui) HI, US

Maui (Island of Maui)

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Maui (Island of Maui) Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/863/15863/2631759-Aston-Kaanapali-Shores-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
3445 Honoapiilani Road Map
4.0 / 5 458 reviews
  • Save With Already Reduced Non-Refundable Rates
  • Save With Already Reduced Non-Refundable Rates
From
$169

You will be welcomed, Polynesian-style, in the open-air lobby of the Aston Kaanapali Shore Resort, situated on the tropical Kaanapali Beach. Suites are beautifully furnished in relaxing neutral... More

From
$169
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/149/350149/2631759-Kahana-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4221 Lower Honoapiilani Hwy Map
3.7 / 5 22 reviews
From
$155

The Kahana Beach Resort blends tradition with excitement to reflect the beauty of Hawaii as it was. Discover the golden sand beach and pristine waters that invite you to sail, swim, or snorkel.... More

From
$155
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/342/350342/2631759-Sands-of-Kahana-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4299 Lower Honoapiilani Hwy Map
3.5 / 5 4 reviews
From
$262

Accommodations at this Kahana area resort feature 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms with full kitchens, dining areas, living rooms, and lanais. Sands of Kahana offers an onsite restaurant, poolside bar, outdoor... More

From
$262
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/248/59248/2241284-Outrigger-Royal-Kahana-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4365 Lower Honapilani Road Map
3.9 / 5 192 reviews
  • No Resort Fees
  • No Resort Fees
From
$135

Outrigger Royal Kahana in Lahaina is a collection of studio and condo-style suites in Maui, Hawaii. Molokai and Lanai islands, as well as a seasonal glimpse of native whales, provide the views, and... More

From
$135
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/521/896521/2631759-Courtyard-Maui-Kahului-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
532 Keolani Place Map
4.2 / 5 28 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$183

Sit back and relax on the shores of paradise right off the runway when you stay at the brand new Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport.... More

From
$183

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Thu, Aug 13
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sun, Aug 16
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.90

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Mon, Aug 31
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Wed, Sep 2
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $3.88

Best one-week trip in August from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Wed, Aug 26
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Wed, Sep 2
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $3.95

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Thu, Sep 24
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.34

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Tue, Sep 29
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 7
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $3.88

Best one-week trip in September from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Mon, Sep 7
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 14
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.05

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 19
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $5.41

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Tue, Oct 27
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 2
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $3.88

Best one-week trip in October from Portland to Maui (Island of Maui)

Leave
Wed, Oct 21
Portland
(PDX)
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 28
Maui (Island of Maui)
(OGG)
Portland
(PDX)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines