Flights from Portland to Honolulu

Selected fares from Portland to Honolulu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Thu, Sep 24

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 3 - Fri, Sep 4

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11

Leaving Sun, Oct 11

12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Honolulu Flight + Hotel packages

Portland and Honolulu airports and terminals

Airports in Portland OR, US

Portland

Airports in Honolulu HI, US

Honolulu

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Honolulu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/24852/2631759-Airport-Honolulu-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3401 N. Nimitz Map
3.4 / 5 133 reviews
From
$158

...Airport hotel perfect for in-transit or short-trip visitors.... A great choice for travelers in transit or making a short trip to Oahu, the hotel features 307 renovated rooms, free 24-hour... More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/038/38/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-The-Plaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3253 N. Nimitz Highway Map
3.2 / 5 80 reviews
From
$169

...Convenient, newly-renovated airport hotel with all amenities.... More

From
$169
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/106/53106/2631759-Pacific-Marina-Inn-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2628 WaiWai Loop Map
2.7 / 5 127 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$98

...Pacific Marina Inn Airport Hotel, is an affordable hotel located just a few minutes from the Honolulu International Airport.... Swimming pool, sun deck, cocktail lounge, restaurant, free parking... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/72091/2631759-Marriotts-Ko-Olina-Beach-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-161 Waipahe Place, Marriott Vacation Club Hawai Map
4.3 / 5 21 reviews
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
From
$287

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club welcomes you to the island of Oahu's western shore with peaceful waterfalls, crystal-clear lagoons, and an intimate atmosphere. Set within the Ko Olina Resort, a... More

From
$287
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/758211/2631759-Aulani-A-Disney-Resort-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-1185 Ali`inui Drive Map
4.6 / 5 25 reviews
  • Daily Breakfast Included
  • Daily Breakfast Included
From
$431

Enjoy New Enhancements at Aulani. A major expansion project is now complete so your family can enjoy more outstanding experiences throughout Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa. In the Waikolohe... More

From
$431

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Portland to Honolulu

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
Portland
(PDX)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Sun, Oct 4
Honolulu
(HNL)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.50

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Portland to Honolulu

Leave
Wed, Oct 14
Portland
(PDX)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 19
Honolulu
(HNL)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $3.98

Best one-week trip in October from Portland to Honolulu

Leave
Wed, Oct 14
Portland
(PDX)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 21
Honolulu
(HNL)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.24

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Portland to Honolulu

Leave
Thu, Nov 5
Portland
(PDX)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 8
Honolulu
(HNL)
Portland
(PDX)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Earn $4.75

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Portland to Honolulu

Leave
Thu, Nov 5
Portland
(PDX)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 10
Honolulu
(HNL)
Portland
(PDX)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Earn $4.50

Best one-week trip in November from Portland to Honolulu

Leave
Wed, Nov 4
Portland
(PDX)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Wed, Nov 11
Honolulu
(HNL)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.50

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Portland to Honolulu

Leave
Thu, Dec 3
Portland
(PDX)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 7
Honolulu
(HNL)
Portland
(PDX)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Earn $4.69

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Portland to Honolulu

Leave
Tue, Dec 8
Portland
(PDX)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 14
Honolulu
(HNL)
Portland
(PDX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines