Flights from Portland to Bismarck

Selected fares from Portland to Bismarck

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

BIS

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

BIS

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 22 - Sun, Dec 6

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

BIS

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 22 - Sun, Dec 6

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

BIS

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Thu, Dec 3

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

BIS

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 22 - Sun, Dec 6

Round-trip

Departure:

PDX

Arrival:

BIS

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 8

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15

Leaving Thu, Oct 15

Returning options:

16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Portland and Bismarck airports and terminals

Airports in Portland OR, US

Portland
  • 1

    Portland International Airport (PDX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Bismarck ND, US

Bismarck
  • 1

    Bismarck Airport (BIS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Bismarck Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/261/520261/2241284-Expressway-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.JPG
200 E. Bismarck Expressway Map
3.6 / 5 19 reviews
  • Winter Savings 10%
  • Winter Savings 10%
From
$74

...Courtesy airport & hospital shuttle,free parking available while staying at the hotel.... More

From
$74
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/445/30445/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Ramkota-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
800 S 3rd Street Map
3.4 / 5 26 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$84

...However, if youre catching a flight, our free airport shuttle service will get you to the airport in a hurry.... The airport and downtown are both a short drive away from our Bismarck hotel, but... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/064/9064/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-by-Marriott-Bismarck-South-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
135 Ivy Avenue Map
3.9 / 5 13 reviews
From
$109

Our Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South hotel is located just off Bismarck Expressway and Washington street near the Bismarck Civic Center, Kirkwood Mall, and a short drive from the Bismarck... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/948/50948/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-Bismarck-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
605 East Broadway Avenue Map
3.3 / 5 34 reviews
  • Save 20% on your stay
  • Save 20% on your stay
From
$95

...HOTEL HAS ATTACHED AND COVERED PARKING RAMP, COMPLIMENTARY AIRPORT TRANSPORTATION, SAME DAY VALET AND LAUNDRY SERVICE, INDOOR POOL, WHIRLPOOL, EXERCISE ROOM, RESTAURANT AND LOUNGE CASINO AS WELL... More

From
$95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/182/191182/2631759-Kelly-Inn-Bismarck-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1800 North 12th Map
3.4 / 5 55 reviews
From
$82

...Minervas restaurant Bar, with room service, indoor pool, whirlpool, exercise room, guest laundry, game room, computer in lobby with high-speed Internet, free airport shuttle and full banquet... More

From
$82

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Portland to Bismarck

Leave
Thu, Oct 15
Portland
(PDX)
Bismarck
(BIS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 20
Bismarck
(BIS)
Portland
(PDX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $3.56

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Portland to Bismarck

Leave
Tue, Nov 17
Portland
(PDX)
Bismarck
(BIS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 22
Bismarck
(BIS)
Portland
(PDX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $4.01

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Portland to Bismarck

Leave
Thu, Dec 17
Portland
(PDX)
Bismarck
(BIS)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Tue, Jan 5
Bismarck
(BIS)
Portland
(PDX)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $4.94

Flights to Bismarck

Portland International Airport

Flights from Portland depart from the Portland International Airport, located at 7000 NE Airport Way. The airport is approximately 22 miles south of downtown Portland and is serviced by 13 airlines, including Delta, Air Canada, Frontier and United. Orbitz.com makes it easy to book domestic and international flights from Portland. You don't have to scour the Internet to find cheap airline tickets. Orbitz.com searches all of the flights available to get you a ticket with a low fare.

Parking and Transportation

The Portland International Airport offers long-term parking for $19 per day. If you plan to leave your car at the airport for more than 90 days, you need to make prior arrangements with the airport's parking office. You can take a taxi from downtown Portland to the airport for approximately $32, so if you plan to leave your vehicle for more than two days, taking a taxi to the airport is a cheaper option. Streetcars also run from the downtown area to the airport, and streetcar tickets cost $2.40. If you need transportation when you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com can reserve a rental car for you.

Dining at the Airport

If you want to grab a quick meal before your flight, the Portland International Airport has a variety of restaurant choices. You can stop in Starbucks or Coffee People for a quick snack. If you want a meal, you can eat at Wendy's, Sandoval's or Pizza Schmizza. Orbitz.com does more than book flights from Portland. The website has all of the tools you need to make sure your trip goes smoothly, giving you plenty of time to eat before your flight.

Bismarck, ND, Airport Information

Save time and money on Orbitz.com when you are trying to find cheap flights to Bismarck. It compares the rates of airlines, so you don't have to. The Bismarck Airport is located on University Drive and is just a short drive from downtown. It hosts several popular airlines, including Allegiant, Delta, Frontier, and United.

Bismarck Ground Transportation

Ground transportation to your hotel is available by rental car, shuttle, taxi, and limousine service. Taxis are waiting outside the terminal, and their rates are metered. Limousine service must be prearranged with the company of your choice. Rental cars are available from Avis, Enterprise, and Hertz. Prearrange your rental on Orbitz.com to avoid unexpected costs. Some hotels also offer free shuttle service from the airport.

Bismarck Weather Information

Bismarck's summers can get a little warm, averaging high temperatures in the mid-80s and lows in the mid-50s. The winters are cold, with highs in the 20s and lows in the single digits. From May to August are the wettest months of the year, with precipitation amounts averaging between two and three inches each month.

Bismarck Attraction Information

Bismarck is home to many attractions and activities the whole family will enjoy. The Dakota Zoo is located near downtown, and The Lewis and Clark Riverboat is an operational riverboat providing tours of the river. The Hawktree Golf Club provides visitors with a relaxing and challenging round of golf. Check with Orbitz.com for a list of attractions to enjoy when you are searching for cheap flights to Bismarck.

Flight schedule for flights from Portland to Bismarck on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

PDX 5:30 AM

Arriving

BIS 12:41 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA789/UA5482
Aircraft 320/CRJ Flight time 5hr 11min

Departing

PDX 8:02 AM

Arriving

BIS 4:52 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1475/UA6478
Aircraft 738/CRJ Flight time 6hr 50min

Departing

PDX 10:55 AM

Arriving

BIS 8:06 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1023/UA6368
Aircraft 738/CRJ Flight time 7hr 11min

Departing

PDX 3:36 PM

Arriving

BIS 10:23 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1735/UA5173
Aircraft 738/CRJ Flight time 4hr 47min