Cheap Flights from Pittsburgh

Best Anytime fares from Pittsburgh

Cheap round-trip flights from Pittsburgh

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Pittsburgh Las Vegas Wed, Apr 8 - Thu, Apr 9 airline logo US Airways $325
Pittsburgh Cancun Thu, Apr 9 - Thu, Apr 16 airline logo US Airways $388
Pittsburgh New York Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $220
Pittsburgh Orlando Sat, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $237
Pittsburgh Chicago Mon, Apr 27 - Fri, May 15 airline logo American Airlines $201
Pittsburgh Phoenix Sat, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo US Airways $322
Pittsburgh San Diego Tue, May 5 - Tue, May 12 airline logo US Airways $349
Pittsburgh Seattle Tue, Apr 14 - Wed, Apr 22 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $384
Pittsburgh Honolulu Tue, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $761
Pittsburgh San Francisco Fri, May 1 - Sat, May 9 airline logo US Airways $349
Pittsburgh Seoul Mon, Mar 23 - Thu, Apr 2 airline logo Air Canada $1,018
Pittsburgh New Orleans Tue, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo United Airlines $306
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Pittsburgh

Best weekend fares to Pittsburgh

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Pittsburgh Las Vegas Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $348
Pittsburgh Cancun Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo US Airways $389
Pittsburgh New York Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $220
Pittsburgh Orlando Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $246
Pittsburgh Chicago Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo American Airlines $201
Pittsburgh Phoenix Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 airline logo US Airways $427
Pittsburgh San Diego Fri, May 1 - Mon, May 4 airline logo US Airways $349
Pittsburgh Seattle Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23 airline logo US Airways $404
Pittsburgh Honolulu Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $835
Pittsburgh San Francisco Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo US Airways $349
Pittsburgh Seoul Fri, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 20 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Pittsburgh New Orleans Sat, Mar 28 - Mon, Mar 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $357
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Pittsburgh

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Pittsburgh that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Pittsburgh.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Pittsburgh on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Pittsburgh on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Pittsburgh — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Pittsburgh. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Pittsburgh that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Pittsburgh, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Pittsburgh

When you book your cheap flights from Pittsburgh on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Pittsburgh when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Pittsburgh?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Pittsburgh. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Pittsburgh. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Pittsburgh and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Pittsburgh PA, US

map of airports in Pittsburgh
  • 1

    Pittsburgh Int'l Apt. (PIT)

    Distance from City Center: 13.8 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.