Flights from Pittsburgh to Lviv

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Pittsburgh and Lviv airports and terminals

Airports in Pittsburgh PA, US

Pittsburgh
  • 1

    Pittsburgh Int'l Apt. Airport (PIT)

    Distance from City Center: 13.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Lviv , UA

Lvov
  • 1

    Snilow Airport (LWO)

    Distance from City Center: 4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Lviv Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/871/675871/2631759-Dnister-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
6, Mateyka Street Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$48

The 4 star Hotel Dnister, built in 1983, is conveniently located in the cent-re of Lvi v next to the city's oldest park. There are 150 rooms at the hotel including suites, junior suites, single... More

From
$48

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Pittsburgh to Lviv

Leave
Fri, May 6
Pittsburgh
(PIT)
Lviv
(LWO)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Return
Fri, May 20
Lviv
(LWO)
Pittsburgh
(PIT)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Earn $13.31

Flights to Lvov

Pittsburgh International Airport

The Pittsburgh International Airport is located just twenty miles west of downtown on Airport Boulevard. Twelve airlines service the airport, including Midwest, Northwest, JetBlue, Delta, Continental and American Airlines. Orbitz.com can locate both domestic and international flights from Pittsburgh for the budget traveler.

Parking at the Airport

Short-term, long-term and extended parking lots are available at the airport. Rates are charged by the hour or by the day. Valet parking is also available for an additional fee. The short-term lot is perfect for people who are dropping off or picking up travelers. Long-term lots are ideal for travelers going on short vacations, and the extended lots are most economical for long business trips. Shuttle services are available to and from the parking lots.

Transportation to the Airport

Getting to the airport can often be a challenge. Orbitz.com can help you select a car rental service if you want to rent a car during your stay. Most hotels offer their guests free shuttle service to and from the airport. Limos are available for rent, and fees are usually charged by the hour. Other transportation options include metered taxi services and the city bus system, which charges a flat rate.

Pittsburgh International Airport Restaurants

Travelers can enjoy a meal or a snack in the airport terminals before they board their plane. Restaurant choices include McDonald's, which offers a variety of breakfast items and coffee, and Mayorga Coffee Roasters, which offers a selection of gourmet coffees and pastries. Orbitz.com can help with dining options while providing low-fare flights from Pittsburgh for people traveling on a budget.

Lviv International Airport

Orbitz.com helps you to plan your adventure to the Ukraine by searching across hundreds of airlines to find you cheap flights to Lvov. Lviv International Airport, also known as Lviv Danylo Halytskyi International Airport, is located in Lvov, just six kilometers from the city center. It handles 482,000 passengers annually. Among the domestic and international airlines that serve the airport are Air Onix, Astra Airlines, Ukraine International Airlines, Lufthansa, and Turkish Airlines.

Transportation from the Airport

Once your plane has landed in Lvov, you can get to the city center by public transport, taxi, or a rental car booked through Orbitz.com. Bus 95 and Trolleybus have regular routes that pass near the airport and can take you to many points throughout the city.

Weather in Lvov

Lvov's climate is humid continental, with cold winters and mild summers. The average temperatures are 26°F in January and 65°F in July. The spring and autumn temperatures average from the low 40s to the high 60s.

Things to Do and See in Lvov

Lvov is one of the Ukraine's main tourist destinations. History buffs are attracted by Lvov's historic center, a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1998. Lvov's historic churches, buildings and relics date from the 13th century and include architecture that reflects multiple European styles and periods. Lvov is host to the Old Town, an ancient historical part of the city. The Black House is a remarkable Renaissance building built in 1557 on the Market Square. Find more information on attractions in this city on Orbitz.com when you book your air tickets, and let Orbitz find you cheap flights to Lvov.