Flights from Pittsburgh to Bridgetown

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25

Leaving Fri, Mar 25

Returning options:

26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Pittsburgh to Bridgetown

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PIT

Arrival:

BGI

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 6

Round-trip

Departure:

PIT

Arrival:

BGI

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 6

Round-trip

Departure:

PIT

Arrival:

BGI

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 25

Round-trip

Departure:

PIT

Arrival:

BGI

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 16 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Save more with Bridgetown Flight + Hotel packages

Pittsburgh and Bridgetown airports and terminals

Airports in Pittsburgh PA, US

Pittsburgh
  • 1

    Pittsburgh Int'l Apt. Airport (PIT)

    Distance from City Center: 13.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Bridgetown , BB

Bridgetown
  • 1

    Grantley Adams Intl Airport (BGI)

    Distance from City Center: 8.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Bridgetown Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/026/206026/2241284-Silver-Point-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Silver Sands Map
3.9 / 5 128 reviews
  • SAVE 20%
  • SAVE 20%
From
$112

...Transportation Grantley Adams International Airport (3 mi/4.8 km) Nearby attractions South Point Lighthouse (0.75 mi/1.2 km).... More

From
$112
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/301/381301/2631759-Sunbay-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Maxwell Coast Road Map
3.0 / 5 21 reviews
  • SAVE 54%
  • SAVE 54%
From
$78

Sunbay Hotel is a relaxing tropical oasis featuring beautiful gardens and peaceful island ambiance. Sunbay is located across the street from a small secluded beach and there is a larger beach with... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/523/217523/2241284-The-Crane-Resort-All-Suites-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
St Philip Map
4.2 / 5 93 reviews
  • SAVE 45%
  • SAVE 45%
From
$209

...The Crane is conveniently located a six-minute drive from Grantley Adams International Airport, on the southeastern coast of Barbados.... More

From
$209
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/399/42399/2241284-Dover-Beach-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
St.Lawrence Map
3.8 / 5 69 reviews
  • 5TH NIGHT FREE
  • 5TH NIGHT FREE
From
$73

In a desirable location on the south coast of Barbados, this 59-room hotel is actually spread over three blocks just off the lively St. Lawrence Gap, an area internationally known for its wide... More

From
$73
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/221/448221/2241284-Butterfly-Beach-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Maxwell Main Road Map
3.9 / 5 13 reviews
  • SAVE 15%
  • SAVE 15%
From
$112

Butterfly Beach Hotel is located on the South Coast of Barbados in an ocean front location with white sand beaches and offers a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.The hotel consists of a mix of island... More

From
$112

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Pittsburgh to Bridgetown

Leave
Fri, Mar 25
Pittsburgh
(PIT)
Bridgetown
(BGI)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Fri, Apr 1
Bridgetown
(BGI)
Pittsburgh
(PIT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $6.29

Best one-week trip in March from Pittsburgh to Bridgetown

Leave
Fri, Mar 25
Pittsburgh
(PIT)
Bridgetown
(BGI)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Fri, Apr 1
Bridgetown
(BGI)
Pittsburgh
(PIT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $6.29

Flights to Bridgetown

Pittsburgh International Airport

The Pittsburgh International Airport is located just twenty miles west of downtown on Airport Boulevard. Twelve airlines service the airport, including Midwest, Northwest, JetBlue, Delta, Continental and American Airlines. Orbitz.com can locate both domestic and international flights from Pittsburgh for the budget traveler.

Parking at the Airport

Short-term, long-term and extended parking lots are available at the airport. Rates are charged by the hour or by the day. Valet parking is also available for an additional fee. The short-term lot is perfect for people who are dropping off or picking up travelers. Long-term lots are ideal for travelers going on short vacations, and the extended lots are most economical for long business trips. Shuttle services are available to and from the parking lots.

Transportation to the Airport

Getting to the airport can often be a challenge. Orbitz.com can help you select a car rental service if you want to rent a car during your stay. Most hotels offer their guests free shuttle service to and from the airport. Limos are available for rent, and fees are usually charged by the hour. Other transportation options include metered taxi services and the city bus system, which charges a flat rate.

Pittsburgh International Airport Restaurants

Travelers can enjoy a meal or a snack in the airport terminals before they board their plane. Restaurant choices include McDonald's, which offers a variety of breakfast items and coffee, and Mayorga Coffee Roasters, which offers a selection of gourmet coffees and pastries. Orbitz.com can help with dining options while providing low-fare flights from Pittsburgh for people traveling on a budget.

Airports in Bridgetown

Grantley Adams International Airport serves the city of Bridgetown, Barbados. The airport is located about 8 miles from Bridgetown. Travelers can find cheap flights to Bridgetown by searching Orbitz.com. Several airlines serve the airport, including Air Canada, Air Transat, American Airlines, British Airways, American Eagle Airlines, Caribbean Airlines, Condor, JetBlue Airways, US Airways, and Virgin Atlantic Airways.

Transportation in Bridgetown

A bus service makes runs from the airport to the downtown area and departs every 10 minutes. The fare is Bds$1.50, and the trip takes about 45 minutes. Taxi service is also available. Taxis in Bridgetown typically do not have meters. The average fare for a trip between the airport and Bridgetown is Bds$30. Travelers can also search for sales on car rentals on Orbitz.com.

Weather Information in Bridgetown

The climate in Bridgetown is tropical with wet and dry seasons. The wet seasons runs from June through January. The dry season takes place during the remaining months. Temperatures average between 73 degrees Fahrenheit and 88 degrees Fahrenheit throughout the year in Bridgetown.

Destination Highlights in Bridgetown

There are numerous attractions to see in Bridgetown, including the Barbados Museum. The museum features artifacts related to the island's history and includes an interactive children's section. Other notable points of interest include St. Mary's Church, Fountain Garden, National Heroes Square, Queens Park, Carlisle Bay Bridge, and Cheapside Market. By searching Orbitz.com, travelers can find low-cost air tickets and cheap flights to Bridgetown.