Flights from Pittsburgh to Albany

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Pittsburgh and Albany airports and terminals

Airports in Pittsburgh PA, US

Pittsburgh
  • 1

    Pittsburgh Int'l Apt. (PIT)

    Distance from City Center: 13.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Albany GA, US

Albany
  • 1

    Dougherty County (ABY)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Albany Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/489/36489/2631759-Sleep-Inn-Albany-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1525 Dawson Rd. Map
3.6 / 5 14 reviews
From
$67

Free wireless high speed Internet access in all rooms. Centrally located to downtown Albany, shopping and attractions. FREE deluxe continental breakfast. In-room Maxwell House coffee and... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/445/289445/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-Albany-Mall-Inn-Suites-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2729 Pointe North Boulevard Map
3.7 / 5 34 reviews
  • Save 10% On Your Stay
  • Save 10% On Your Stay
From
$62

Hotels in Albany, GA are close to all the best local attractions. Whether you want to tour MillerCoors Brewery or spend the day enjoying the great outdoors at local Chehaw Parks, we provide the... More

From
$62

Pittsburgh to Albany Intro 49

When you’re ready to take your next trip, get the most affordable prices on flights from Pittsburgh to Albany with Orbitz! The guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools on Orbits make it easy for you to plan your next great vacation.

Keep Up With Sudden Flight Changes

As any traveler knows, air travel can suddenly be temporarily halted due to service disruptions. Along with offering the best fares for flights from Pittsburgh to Albany, Orbitz also offers free mobile phone and email alerts that help you keep up with sudden changes to your flight plans. Choose from email, text, or voice message alerts.

Get Great Prices for Pittsburgh to Albany Flights

Orbitz features both an Android app and an iPhone app to give you the lowest prices for Pittsburgh to Albany flights. Use these mobile apps to get updates on your flight, the details of your itinerary, and to learn about available hotel deals in the area.

Fly for Less and Earn Miles

Did you know you can earn miles and points for your frequent flyer program with Orbitz? To do this with specific flights from Pittsburgh to Albany, enter your frequent flyer account number when you book your ticket online. For even more convenience, keep a record of your loyalty travel program numbers directly with Orbitz by storing them in your account profile. This way, you can add your account numbers to your next reservation for Pittsburgh to Albany flights automatically without the annoying hassle of having to look them up.

Flight schedule for flights from Pittsburgh to Albany on Tue, Aug 4, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL2126/DL4914

Departing

PIT 8:05 AM

Arriving

ABY 12:47 PM
Flight time 4hr 42min Aircraft 757/CRJ
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL1560/DL5351

Departing

PIT 4:25 PM

Arriving

ABY 9:36 PM
Flight time 5hr 11min Aircraft 319/CRJ
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL1462/DL5351

Departing

PIT 5:55 PM

Arriving

ABY 9:36 PM
Flight time 3hr 41min Aircraft 319/CRJ