Flights from Phoenix to Saskatoon

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Phoenix to Saskatoon

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

YXE

Travel dates

Tue, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 14

Round-trip

Phoenix and Saskatoon airports and terminals

Airports in Phoenix AZ, US

Phoenix
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Saskatoon SK, CA

Saskatoon
  • 1

    Saskatoon Airport (YXE)

    Distance from City Center: 1.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Saskatoon Airport Hotels

Begin each morning at Hampton Inn & Suites Saskatoon Airport with Hampton’s free hot breakfast.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/011/234011/2631759-Heritage-Inn-Hotel-And-Convention-Centre-Saskatoon-Guest-Room-4-LP.jpg
102 Cardinal Crescent Map
2.3 / 5 8 reviews
From
$93

...We are 2 kilometers from the Saskatoon Airport o/a John G. Diefenbaker International Airport.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/930/26930/2631759-Saskatoon-Inn-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
2002 Airport Drive Map
3.1 / 5 17 reviews
  • 15% Off (7 days Advanced Purchase Only)
  • 15% Off (7 days Advanced Purchase Only)
From
$99

The Saskatoon Inn difference... At the Saskatoon Inn our vision is to consistently anticipate and exceed our guests expectations in quality of service and product, whether it's a small board... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/942/15942/2631759-Country-Inn-Suites-By-Carlson-Saskatoon-SK-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
617 Cynthia Street Map
3.5 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 11% On Your Stay
  • Save 11% On Your Stay
From
$99

...-Location 4 minutes to the airport and 10 minutes to downtown.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/507/33507/2241284-Sandman-Hotel-Saskatoon-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
310 Circle Dr. West Map
3.0 / 5 14 reviews
  • Save 20%
  • Save 20%
From
$105

Located just minutes from John G. Diefenbaker International Airport and three shopping centers.... More

From
$105

Flights to Saskatoon

Phoenix

Situated near the central area of Phoenix and just three miles from the city's business district, the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport is one of the busiest airports in the world. Orbitz.com provides a wide range of choices for those who want cheap flights from Phoenix. With carriers like British Airways, Air Canada, Southwest Airlines, and United Airlines operating out of the airport, you can find both domestic and international flights. The airport has four terminals, and it offers flights to more than 100 destinations.

Transportation to Sky Harbor

Do not forget to add transportation to your trip planner. The metro light rail has a stop located near the airport, and it only costs a few dollars to ride the rail. The airport provides its own shuttle, which makes a stop at the rail stop. You can ride the shuttle to any one of the terminals. Mayflower Cab, AAA/Yellow Cab, and Apache Taxi are also available. The taxis charge $5 for the first mile and $2.30 for each additional mile with a minimum of $15 per ride.

Airport Parking Choices

Sky Harbor offers four parking areas for those who drive to the airport, and these options include uncovered parking and parking garages. Long-term parking ranges in price from $9 to $11 per day, while the hourly garages charge $4 per hour or $25 per day.

Grab a Meal

If you have some time to waste before your flight leaves, you can visit one of the restaurants at the airport. These restaurants can fit any budget because there are cheaper places like Wendy's and sit-down eateries like Round Table Pizza and Paradise Bakery Cafe. With Orbitz.com, you can plan every detail of your trip. Not only can you find cheap flights from Phoenix but you can also look for rental cars, hotels, and things you need for your trip.

Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker International Airport

When you need to travel to Saskatoon, you will find yourself using the Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker International Airport. Companies like WestJet, Sunwing Airlines, Air Canada, and Delta Connection provide cheap flights to Saskatoon at this airport. While these companies rarely run sales on flights, you can get cheaper tickets through Orbitz.com without any expensive fees or additional charges.

Transportation in Saskatoon

The Saskatoon Transit system makes routine stops at the airport and delivers passengers to hundreds of stops in the city. If you do not want to carry all of your bags on the bus, call a cab company. The cabs can cost up to $30 or more for a single ride. If you will need to drive often during your trip, consider hiring a rental car at the airport. The rental car will cost $30 or more daily.

Weather in Saskatoon

The weather in Saskatoon changes with every season. If you visit in the winter or spring, bring heavy coats, gloves, and a scarf, because temperatures can drop well below freezing. Sunscreen, sunglasses, and lightweight clothing are necessary during the summer and early fall, when temperatures can rise into the high 70s or low 80s.

Festivals and Events

Events like The Great Plains Comedy Festival, Folkfest, Canada Remembers Airshow, and Saskatoon Fringe Theatre Festival bring travelers from neighboring cities and other countries. Use Orbitz.com to book your low-cost flight early and ensure that you get a reservation during the busy season. With all of the different cheap flights to Saskatoon offered, you can make sure that your trip doesn't cost a fortune.