Flights from Phoenix to San Francisco

Selected fares from Phoenix to San Francisco

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 12

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 15

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 10

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
$58

Leaving Tue, Sep 1

3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
$58

Leaving Wed, Sep 16

17
Thu, Sep 17
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
$58

Leaving Wed, Sep 23

24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
$58

Leaving Tue, Sep 29

30
Wed, Sep 30
$58

Leaving Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with San Francisco Flight + Hotel packages

Phoenix and San Francisco airports and terminals

Airports in Phoenix AZ, US

Phoenix
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from PHX to SFO

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 2
    United Airlines
    Terminal 3
    Frontier Airlines
    Terminal 4
    American Airlines, US Airways
  • 2

    Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from PHX to SFO

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    American Airlines, Frontier Airlines, US Airways
    Terminal 2
    American Airlines, US Airways
    Terminal 3
    United Airlines

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Francisco Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/011/3011/69481597-The-Westin-San-Francisco-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Old Bayshore Highway Map
3.8 / 5 108 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$119

The Westin San Francisco Airport provides guests with ultimate convenience, only five minutes from the San Francisco Airport and twenty minutes from downtown.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/371/1371/2631759-Aloft-San-Francisco-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
401 East Millbrae Avenue Map
3.3 / 5 148 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$127

...Comfort and convenience near the airport Featuring loft-inspired design, the bold, fresh and fun Aloft San Francisco Airport makes for an ideal base for discerning corporate and leisure... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/555/48555/2631759-San-Francisco-Airport-Marriott-Waterfront-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1800 Old Bayshore Highway Map
3.7 / 5 85 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$159

The San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront Hotel in Burlingame, CA is just minutes from the San Francisco International Airport and 15 miles from downtown San Francisco.... More

From
$159
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/028/60028/2631759-Hampton-Inn-amp-Suites-San-Francisco-Burlingame-Airport-South-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
1755 Bayshore Highway Map
4.1 / 5 54 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$151

...Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame-Airport South hotel in California.... Our hotel is only one mile from the San Francisco International Airport and 12 miles from heart... More

From
$151
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/147/283147/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Oakland-Airport-Alameda-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1700 Harbor Bay Parkway Map
4.6 / 5 14 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$135

a strategic and friendly stop in the bay area...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Oakland Airport/Alameda.You may be surprised when you come to the Oakland/Alameda area.... More

From
$135

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Phoenix to San Francisco

Leave
Sat, Sep 19
Phoenix
(PHX)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 21
San Francisco
(SFO)
Phoenix
(PHX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.78

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Phoenix to San Francisco

Leave
Wed, Sep 9
Phoenix
(PHX)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Wed, Sep 16
San Francisco
(SFO)
Phoenix
(PHX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.58

Best one-week trip in September from Phoenix to San Francisco

Leave
Wed, Sep 9
Phoenix
(PHX)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Wed, Sep 16
San Francisco
(SFO)
Phoenix
(PHX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.58

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Phoenix to San Francisco

Leave
Fri, Oct 30
Phoenix
(PHX)
San Francisco
(SFO)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 2
San Francisco
(SFO)
Phoenix
(PHX)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $0.87

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Phoenix to San Francisco

Leave
Tue, Oct 27
Phoenix
(PHX)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 3
San Francisco
(SFO)
Phoenix
(PHX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines