Flights from Phoenix to Pristina

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Phoenix and Pristina airports and terminals

Airports in Phoenix AZ, US

Phoenix
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Pristina , XK

Pristina
  • 1

    Pristina airport (PRN)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Pristina

Phoenix

Situated near the central area of Phoenix and just three miles from the city's business district, the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport is one of the busiest airports in the world. Orbitz.com provides a wide range of choices for those who want cheap flights from Phoenix. With carriers like British Airways, Air Canada, Southwest Airlines, and United Airlines operating out of the airport, you can find both domestic and international flights. The airport has four terminals, and it offers flights to more than 100 destinations.

Transportation to Sky Harbor

Do not forget to add transportation to your trip planner. The metro light rail has a stop located near the airport, and it only costs a few dollars to ride the rail. The airport provides its own shuttle, which makes a stop at the rail stop. You can ride the shuttle to any one of the terminals. Mayflower Cab, AAA/Yellow Cab, and Apache Taxi are also available. The taxis charge $5 for the first mile and $2.30 for each additional mile with a minimum of $15 per ride.

Airport Parking Choices

Sky Harbor offers four parking areas for those who drive to the airport, and these options include uncovered parking and parking garages. Long-term parking ranges in price from $9 to $11 per day, while the hourly garages charge $4 per hour or $25 per day.

Grab a Meal

If you have some time to waste before your flight leaves, you can visit one of the restaurants at the airport. These restaurants can fit any budget because there are cheaper places like Wendy's and sit-down eateries like Round Table Pizza and Paradise Bakery Cafe. With Orbitz.com, you can plan every detail of your trip. Not only can you find cheap flights from Phoenix but you can also look for rental cars, hotels, and things you need for your trip.

Airports in Pristina

Pristina International Airport offers direct flights from several cities, including Geneva, Zurich, London, Copenhagen, Hanover, Munich, Verona, Istanbul, and Frankfurt. To find cheap flights to Pristina, travelers can search several airlines on Orbitz.com. The airport is located about 9 miles from the downtown area in Pristina.

Transportation in Pristina

The airport is located about 25 minutes from the airport. Taxis are frequently available just outside the airport to take travelers into the city. Taxi fare from the airport to the city will cost about 20 euros. To find deals on car rental services, travelers can search for the best prices on Orbitz.com.

Weather Information in Pristina

The climate in Pristina is oceanic in nature and features cold winters and warm summers. During the summer months of June through August, travelers should expect temperatures to reach up to 82 degrees Fahrenheit. Temperatures begin to cool down to about 72 degrees Fahrenheit in September. From December through February, travelers should expect temperatures to reach no higher than 43 degrees Fahrenheit. Snow is not uncommon during the winter months.

Destination Highlights in Pristina

There are several points of interest in Pristina and the surrounding area, including Germia Park, which features a large swimming pool. You can tour the Kosovo Museum to gain insight into local history and culture. Another point of interest is the clock tower. To find air ticket deals and cheap flights to Pristina, travelers can search multiple airlines at the same time at Orbitz.com.