Flights from Phoenix to Marigot

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Phoenix and Marigot airports and terminals

Airports in Phoenix AZ, US

Phoenix
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Marigot , DM

Marigot
  • 1

    Melville Hall Airport (DOM)

    Distance from City Center: 0.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Marigot Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/151/511151/2241284-Island-Bay-Boutique-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
P.O.box 839 Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$116

The Island Bay Boutique Hotel is situated on the West coast of Dominica near the village of Mero. The hotel is nestled on a hillside overlooking the peaceful, deep blue Caribbean Sea and is only... More

From
$116

Flights to Marigot

Phoenix

Situated near the central area of Phoenix and just three miles from the city's business district, the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport is one of the busiest airports in the world. Orbitz.com provides a wide range of choices for those who want cheap flights from Phoenix. With carriers like British Airways, Air Canada, Southwest Airlines, and United Airlines operating out of the airport, you can find both domestic and international flights. The airport has four terminals, and it offers flights to more than 100 destinations.

Transportation to Sky Harbor

Do not forget to add transportation to your trip planner. The metro light rail has a stop located near the airport, and it only costs a few dollars to ride the rail. The airport provides its own shuttle, which makes a stop at the rail stop. You can ride the shuttle to any one of the terminals. Mayflower Cab, AAA/Yellow Cab, and Apache Taxi are also available. The taxis charge $5 for the first mile and $2.30 for each additional mile with a minimum of $15 per ride.

Airport Parking Choices

Sky Harbor offers four parking areas for those who drive to the airport, and these options include uncovered parking and parking garages. Long-term parking ranges in price from $9 to $11 per day, while the hourly garages charge $4 per hour or $25 per day.

Grab a Meal

If you have some time to waste before your flight leaves, you can visit one of the restaurants at the airport. These restaurants can fit any budget because there are cheaper places like Wendy's and sit-down eateries like Round Table Pizza and Paradise Bakery Cafe. With Orbitz.com, you can plan every detail of your trip. Not only can you find cheap flights from Phoenix but you can also look for rental cars, hotels, and things you need for your trip.

Flights to Marigot

Marigot is the capital of the French side of the Caribbean island of Saint Martin. The population is small and is serviced by the Princess Juliana International Airport, located about 2.5 miles from the city center. The island is a popular tourist destination, with plenty of flights to Marigot available at bargain prices through Orbitz.com. Airlines providing services to the airport include Air Canada, Delta Air Lines, Dutch Antilles Express, US Airways and JetBlue Airways. The airport also services the Dutch side of the island.

Transportation from the Airport

Taxis affiliated with the Airport Taxi Service provide transport from the airport to Marigot's city center. Taxi fares are calculated by zones, with a rate for the trip to the city center being about $10.

The Weather in Marigot

The weather in Marigot is consistent throughout the year, with very warm highs and moderate lows. The high temperature varies between the low to mid-80s throughout the year with an average high of 85 degrees Fahrenheit. The lows are not much different from the highs, with an average of 77 degrees Fahrenheit and a variation of between 75 and 80 degrees throughout most of the year. Dress should be light clothing, with a light jacket for the occasional rainfall.

Things to do in Marigot

The beaches of St. Martin attract hundreds of thousands of visitors. With its clear waters and beautiful warm sand year-round, St. Martin is a destination for rest and relaxation; visitors will enjoy the warm weather, relaxing waters and good food at the many island resorts. Flights to Marigot are available daily; all you need to do to find a good deal is purchase your tickets through Orbitz.com.