Flights from Phoenix to Colima

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Phoenix and Colima airports and terminals

Airports in Phoenix AZ, US

Phoenix
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Colima , MX

Colima
  • 1

    Colima Airport (CLQ)

    Distance from City Center: 9.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Phoenix to Colima Intro 34

If you feel you cannot afford the costs involved to your dream trip to a local or international destination happen, think again! Orbitz gives you incredible deals on flights from Phoenix to Colima. Now you can book guaranteed low fares for Phoenix to Colima flights and plan your trip with confidence.

Great deals on flights from Phoenix to Colima

Cheap airfares on Phoenix to Colima flights allow you to stick to your budget and still have a great trip. We give you guaranteed low prices and make it easy to research and book discount flights using our website. Additionally, you can add your frequent flyer numbers to your Orbitz account profile, and this information will automatically be included on all your future reservations for qualified flights from Phoenix to Colima.

Cutting-edge mobile tools make travel easy

Now you can access your flight details on-the-go using your Android and iPhone phones and tablets. Book flights from Phoenix to Colima directly from your mobile phone or easily check your flight status and baggage claim details or book exclusive mobile hotel deals.

Phoenix to Colima flights at discounted rates

Finding flights at the right prices can be difficult if you are not sure where to look. Don’t ruin your trip by spending more on your flights than your budget allows. Orbitz gives you guaranteed low fares on Phoenix to Colima flights and amazing discount offers on car rentals, hotels, and even fun activities in your destination. Your dream trip is more affordable than ever with Orbitz.

Flight schedule for flights from Phoenix to Colima on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

PHX 9:55 AM

Arriving

CLQ 7:05 PM
American Airlines/AeroMexico
AA503/AM7233
Aircraft 319/ATR Flight time 7hr 10min

Departing

PHX 9:55 AM

Arriving

CLQ 7:05 PM
US Airways/AeroMexico
US503/AM7233
Aircraft 319/ATR Flight time 7hr 10min