Flights from Phoenix to Chicago

Selected fares from Phoenix to Chicago

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

CHI

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

CHI

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

CHI

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

CHI

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

CHI

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 17 - Thu, Nov 26

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

CHI

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 28 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

CHI

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

CHI

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 24

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
9
Wed, Sep 9
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21

Leaving Mon, Sep 21

22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28

Leaving Mon, Sep 28

29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Chicago Flight + Hotel packages

Phoenix and Chicago airports and terminals

Airports in Phoenix AZ, US

Phoenix
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from PHX to CHI

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 2
    United Airlines
    Terminal 3
    Frontier Airlines
    Terminal 4
    American Airlines, Iberia, US Airways
  • 2

    Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from PHX to ORD

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    United Airlines
    Terminal 3
    American Airlines, Frontier Airlines, Iberia, US Airways

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Chicago Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/890/40890/2631759-Hilton-Chicago-OHare-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
O'Hare International Airport Map
3.9 / 5 128 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$79

...This O'Hare airport hotel is located in Terminal 2 and is within walking distance to all O'Hare Airport's domestic terminals.... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/298/23298/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-CHICAGO-MIDWAY-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6500 South Cicero Avenue Map
4.1 / 5 43 reviews
From
$120

Exceptional Hotel Near Chicago Midway Airport Searching for hotels near the best sights in downtown Chicago?... More

From
$120
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/815/85815/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-ChicagoMidway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6530 S. Cicero Avenue Map
3.7 / 5 15 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$118

...Advance Purchase Rate online!The Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago is located on the Midway Hotel Center campus just two blocks south of the Chicago Midway Airport and the... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/232/29232/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Chicago-Midway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
6540 S. Cicero Ave. Map
3.8 / 5 17 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$118

...And no matter what time your flight got in or is going out, we're here to pick you up or drop you off.... land here and let your vacation take off...welcome to the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/556/170556/2631759-Chicago-Marriott-Midway-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6520 South Cicero Avenue Map
3.7 / 5 7 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$159

Perfect for business travel and weekend getaways, the renovated Marriott Chicago Midway is just two blocks from MDW airport and offers a free 24-hr shuttle.... More

From
$159

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Phoenix to Chicago

Leave
Fri, Sep 11
Phoenix
(PHX)
Chicago
(ORD)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 14
Chicago
(ORD)
Phoenix
(PHX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $1.68

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Phoenix to Chicago

Leave
Tue, Sep 15
Phoenix
(PHX)
Chicago
(ORD)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Tue, Sep 22
Chicago
(ORD)
Phoenix
(PHX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $1.18

Best one-week trip in September from Phoenix to Chicago

Leave
Tue, Sep 15
Phoenix
(PHX)
Chicago
(ORD)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Tue, Sep 22
Chicago
(ORD)
Phoenix
(PHX)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines