Flights from Phoenix to Adelaide

Selected fares from Phoenix to Adelaide

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

PHX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Phoenix and Adelaide airports and terminals

Airports in Phoenix AZ, US

Phoenix
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Adelaide SA, AU

Adelaide
  • 1

    Adelaide Airport (ADL)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Phoenix to Adelaide

Leave
Mon, Nov 30
Phoenix
(PHX)
Adelaide
(ADL)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Thu, Dec 31
Adelaide
(ADL)
Phoenix
(PHX)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $19.98

Phoenix to Adelaide Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Phoenix to Adelaide flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Phoenix to Adelaide if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Phoenix to Adelaide. We fine- tune your needs for Phoenix to Adelaide flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Phoenix to Adelaide. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.