Flights from Philadelphia to Pisa

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Philadelphia and Pisa airports and terminals

Airports in Philadelphia PA, US

Philadelphia
  • 1

    Philadelphia Airport (PHL)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Pisa , IT

Pisa
  • 1

    Gal Galilei airport (PSA)

    Distance from City Center: 1.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Peretola Airport (FLR)

    Distance from City Center: 40.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Pisa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/112/349112/2631759-My-Hotels-Galilei-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
VIA DELLA DARSENA Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$75

...A shuttle bus service to the airport is available, free of charge, upon request.... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/125/167125/2241284-NH-Cavalieri-Hotel-Pisa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Piazza Stazione 2, Map
4.1 / 5 18 reviews
From
$76

...The hotel is easily reachable from the Galileo Galilei Airport, which is 10 minutes away and the shuttle stop is in front of the hotel.... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/266/214266/2631759-La-Pace-Hotel-Pisa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Viale Gramsci Galleria B 14 Map
4.1 / 5 11 reviews
From
$76

...Only 1km away from the International Airport and from the world-famous Leaning Tower, the Hotel can be reached easily by taking the "Pisa Centro" exit on the A11 highway.... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/900/261900/2631759-Hotel-Terminus-Plaza-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Via Cristoforo Colombo, 45 Map
3.2 / 5 6 reviews
From
$69

...from the airport, it's also well served by local and regional bus services and taxi.... More

From
$69
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/602/313602/2631759-Alessandro-Della-Spina-Hotel-Pisa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Alessandro della Spina Map
4.1 / 5 10 reviews
From
$72

This superior three-star hotel is located in a converted villa in the heart of Pisa, just a stone's throw from the train station, in an exclusive, peaceful district.The airport and conference... More

From
$72

Philadelphia to Pisa Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Philadelphia to Pisa flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Philadelphia to Pisa if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Philadelphia to Pisa. We fine- tune your needs for Philadelphia to Pisa flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Philadelphia to Pisa. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.

Flight schedule for flights from Philadelphia to Pisa on Sat, Sep 5, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

PHL 6:25 PM

Arriving

PSA 11:10 AM
American Airlines/Alitalia
AA718/AZ1663
Aircraft 333/ATR Flight time 10hr 45min

Departing

PHL 6:25 PM

Arriving

PSA 11:10 AM
Finnair/Alitalia
AY4133/AZ1663
Aircraft 333/ATR Flight time 10hr 45min

Departing

PHL 6:25 PM

Arriving

PSA 11:10 AM
British Airways/Alitalia
BA2318/AZ1663
Aircraft 333/ATR Flight time 10hr 45min

Departing

PHL 6:25 PM

Arriving

PSA 11:10 AM
Iberia/Alitalia
IB395/AZ1663
Aircraft 333/ATR Flight time 10hr 45min

Departing

PHL 6:25 PM

Arriving

PSA 11:10 AM
US Airways/Alitalia
US718/AZ1663
Aircraft 333/ATR Flight time 10hr 45min

Departing

PHL 6:30 PM

Arriving

PSA 12:00 PM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA6129/AA6319
Aircraft 777/321 Flight time 11hr 30min

Departing

PHL 6:30 PM

Arriving

PSA 12:00 PM
American Airlines/British Airways
AA6129/BA604
Aircraft 777/321 Flight time 11hr 30min

Departing

PHL 6:30 PM

Arriving

PSA 12:00 PM
Finnair/British Airways
AY5466/BA604
Aircraft 777/321 Flight time 11hr 30min

Departing

PHL 6:30 PM

Arriving

PSA 12:00 PM
British Airways/British Airways
BA66/BA604
Aircraft 777/321 Flight time 11hr 30min

Departing

PHL 6:30 PM

Arriving

PSA 12:00 PM
Iberia/British Airways
IB4604/BA604
Aircraft 777/321 Flight time 11hr 30min

Departing

PHL 6:23 PM

Arriving

PSA 12:00 PM
Virgin Atlantic/British Airways
VS4014/BA604
Aircraft 75W/321 Flight time 11hr 37min

Departing

PHL 6:30 PM

Arriving

PSA 12:25 PM
American Airlines/Lufthansa
AA716/LH1950
Aircraft 332/E95 Flight time 11hr 55min

Departing

PHL 6:30 PM

Arriving

PSA 12:25 PM
Finnair/Lufthansa
AY4143/LH1950
Aircraft 332/E95 Flight time 11hr 55min