Flights from Philadelphia to Leon

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25

Leaving Fri, Mar 25

Returning options:

26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Philadelphia to Leon

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

BJX

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 11 - Sat, Jul 2

Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

BJX

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 24

Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

BJX

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 24

Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

BJX

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 24

Round-trip

Philadelphia and Leon airports and terminals

Airports in Philadelphia PA, US

Philadelphia
  • 1

    Philadelphia Airport (PHL)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Leon , MX

Leon
  • 1

    Del Bajio Airport (BJX)

    Distance from City Center: 16.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Leon Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/149/48149/2631759-Holiday-Inn-LEON-CONVENTION-CENTER-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
BLVD ADOLFO LOPEZ MATEOS 1501 Map
3.6 / 5 5 reviews
From
$68

...You will also be close to the Historic Center of the city and have easy access to Guanajuato International Airport (BJX).... More

From
$68
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/058/42058/2631759-Holiday-Inn-LEON-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
BLVD. A LOPEZ MATEOS #1308 Map
3.8 / 5 8 reviews
From
$71

Hotel's Leon Locale Offers a Unique Mexico Destination After flying into Del Bajio International Airport (BJX), where you can step into a world of ultimate comfort and Mexican beauty.... More

From
$71

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Philadelphia to Leon

Leave
Fri, Mar 25
Philadelphia
(PHL)
Leon
(BJX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Fri, Apr 1
Leon
(BJX)
Philadelphia
(PHL)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $6.36

Best one-week trip in March from Philadelphia to Leon

Leave
Fri, Mar 25
Philadelphia
(PHL)
Leon
(BJX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Fri, Apr 1
Leon
(BJX)
Philadelphia
(PHL)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $6.36

Flights to Leon

Information on Philadelphia Airports

Booking flights from Philadelphia has never been easier, with Orbitz.com facilitating the ideal travel arrangements for any budget size. Orbitz.com makes low-fare bookings at the airlines operating at Philadelphia International Airport (PHL) and Northeast Philadelphia Airport, which include Delta, United and Southwest Airlines. PHL is seven miles southwest of downtown Philadelphia and boasts seven terminals, with terminals A-East and A-West serving international travellers. It has more than 120 boarding gates, covering an approximate 2.4 million square feet.

Parking at Philadelphia Airports

Philadelphia International Airport is among the world's busiest airports, which makes parking difficult at time. Orbitz.com can help you find the best parking arrangement for your situation and budget. Besides getting you great deals on flights from Philadelphia, they also arrange for affordable and safe parking at the numerous ground-level, short-term parking lots next to the terminals, as well as economical valet and luggage assistance services. You are easily able to find the 24-hour free shuttle services, taxis and car rentals.

Transport Services at Philadelphia Airports

There is a rail service operated by the Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority to take you from any terminal to downtown Philadelphia through the High Speed Airport Line, and it only costs $5.50. Orbitz.com will also get you efficient and low-fare taxi or shuttle bus transport service to PHL, via the Interstates 76, 95 and 476. This efficiency will ensure you do not miss your flight from Philadelphia.

Restaurants at Philadelphia Airports

Sheraton Suites, Days Inn Springfield, Wyndham Garden, Marriott and Comfort Inn are some of the best restaurants located close to Philadelphia International Airport. For Philadelphia Northeast Airport, visit Dining Car & Market restaurant. They provide breakfast, late-night dining, American cuisines and home-style meals. In addition to cheap flights from Philadelphia, Orbitz.com has an immense selection of Philadelphia hotels to pick from.

Leon Airport

Leon Airport typically services more than 100,000 passengers each year. The airport made some significant changes in the late 2000s, which increased its capacity to 500,000 passengers. Finding cheap flights to Leon may seem hard because Goodfly is the only airliner offering regular service. The other two, Iberia and Air Europa, only handle seasonal traffic. Before you give up on the idea of a Spanish vacation, look for prices at Orbitz.com.

Public Transportation in Leon

Public transportation in Leon comes in the form of city buses. The city has 12 bus lines, and you can determine which line to take by reading the maps and looking at the colors of the line. Several companies, including Avis and Europcar, also rent cars to travelers.

Average Weather Conditions

Before you book a low-cost ticket to Leon, you should make sure that you travel at the right time. Winters in Leon can see temperatures below zero degrees Celsius, though the temperature usually hovers below 10 degrees. Summers bring temperatures in the mid-20s and high teens.

What to Do

Leon has a number of historic sites that appeal to travelers. The Panteon Real, Santa Maria de Regla, and the Museum of Leon offer an interesting look at the history of this town. Even if you find hundreds of other things to do in the city, you shouldn't sit around waiting for the airlines to run sales. If you want cheap flights to Leon, you should book your ticket with Orbitz.