Flights from Philadelphia to Graz

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Philadelphia to Graz

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

GRZ

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 25 - Tue, May 3

Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

GRZ

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 25 - Tue, May 3

Round-trip

Philadelphia and Graz airports and terminals

Airports in Philadelphia PA, US

Philadelphia
  • 1

    Philadelphia Airport (PHL)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Graz , AT

Graz
  • 1

    Thalerhof Airport (GRZ)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Maribor Airport (MBX)

    Distance from City Center: 37.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Philadelphia to Graz

Leave
Mon, Apr 25
Philadelphia
(PHL)
Graz
(GRZ)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Tue, May 3
Graz
(GRZ)
Philadelphia
(PHL)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn $13.63

Flights to Graz

Information on Philadelphia Airports

Booking flights from Philadelphia has never been easier, with Orbitz.com facilitating the ideal travel arrangements for any budget size. Orbitz.com makes low-fare bookings at the airlines operating at Philadelphia International Airport (PHL) and Northeast Philadelphia Airport, which include Delta, United and Southwest Airlines. PHL is seven miles southwest of downtown Philadelphia and boasts seven terminals, with terminals A-East and A-West serving international travellers. It has more than 120 boarding gates, covering an approximate 2.4 million square feet.

Parking at Philadelphia Airports

Philadelphia International Airport is among the world's busiest airports, which makes parking difficult at time. Orbitz.com can help you find the best parking arrangement for your situation and budget. Besides getting you great deals on flights from Philadelphia, they also arrange for affordable and safe parking at the numerous ground-level, short-term parking lots next to the terminals, as well as economical valet and luggage assistance services. You are easily able to find the 24-hour free shuttle services, taxis and car rentals.

Transport Services at Philadelphia Airports

There is a rail service operated by the Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority to take you from any terminal to downtown Philadelphia through the High Speed Airport Line, and it only costs $5.50. Orbitz.com will also get you efficient and low-fare taxi or shuttle bus transport service to PHL, via the Interstates 76, 95 and 476. This efficiency will ensure you do not miss your flight from Philadelphia.

Restaurants at Philadelphia Airports

Sheraton Suites, Days Inn Springfield, Wyndham Garden, Marriott and Comfort Inn are some of the best restaurants located close to Philadelphia International Airport. For Philadelphia Northeast Airport, visit Dining Car & Market restaurant. They provide breakfast, late-night dining, American cuisines and home-style meals. In addition to cheap flights from Philadelphia, Orbitz.com has an immense selection of Philadelphia hotels to pick from.

Graz Airport Information

Orbitz.com makes finding cheap flights to Graz easy. Orbitz.com searches flights from different airlines to find sales and tickets at a low cost. The Graz airport is located in Feldkirchen, approximately six miles south of the center of Graz, the second largest city in Austria. Fourteen airlines service the airport, including Air Berlin, Air Arabia, Croatia Airlines and Ryanair.

Transportation from the airport

The bus station is to the right of the passenger terminal. Bus tickets cost around $2.50. You can also take the train from the airport into the city. The taxi rank is located right in front of the arrival terminal. It costs approximately $30 to take a taxi into Graz. If you would rather have your own transportation, you can use Orbitz.com to reserve a rental car.

Climate in Graz

During the summer months, temperatures range from the mid-50s to the mid-70s. The temperatures in the winter months range from the low 20s to the high 30s. Because Graz lies in a basin, the weather is warmer and the area doesn't get a lot of wind.

Highlights and Attractions

Altstadt von Graz, Schlossnerg Park and Schloss Eggenberg are some of the area's major attractions. If you want a great view of Graz, visit Uhrturm. The vast tower has an observation deck that overlooks the city. Orbitz.com does more than find cheap flights to Graz. You can use Orbitz.com to purchase tickets to various attractions and plan your itinerary.