Flights from Philadelphia to Cucuta

Selected fares from Philadelphia to Cucuta

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

CUC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

CUC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Philadelphia and Cucuta airports and terminals

Airports in Philadelphia PA, US

Philadelphia
  • 1

    Philadelphia Airport (PHL)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Cucuta , CO

Cucuta
  • 1

    Camilo Dazo (CUC)

    Distance from City Center: 0 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Mayo Guerrero (STD)

    Distance from City Center: 38.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Cucuta

Information on Philadelphia Airports

Booking flights from Philadelphia has never been easier, with Orbitz.com facilitating the ideal travel arrangements for any budget size. Orbitz.com makes low-fare bookings at the airlines operating at Philadelphia International Airport (PHL) and Northeast Philadelphia Airport, which include Delta, United and Southwest Airlines. PHL is seven miles southwest of downtown Philadelphia and boasts seven terminals, with terminals A-East and A-West serving international travellers. It has more than 120 boarding gates, covering an approximate 2.4 million square feet.

Parking at Philadelphia Airports

Philadelphia International Airport is among the world's busiest airports, which makes parking difficult at time. Orbitz.com can help you find the best parking arrangement for your situation and budget. Besides getting you great deals on flights from Philadelphia, they also arrange for affordable and safe parking at the numerous ground-level, short-term parking lots next to the terminals, as well as economical valet and luggage assistance services. You are easily able to find the 24-hour free shuttle services, taxis and car rentals.

Transport Services at Philadelphia Airports

There is a rail service operated by the Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority to take you from any terminal to downtown Philadelphia through the High Speed Airport Line, and it only costs $5.50. Orbitz.com will also get you efficient and low-fare taxi or shuttle bus transport service to PHL, via the Interstates 76, 95 and 476. This efficiency will ensure you do not miss your flight from Philadelphia.

Restaurants at Philadelphia Airports

Sheraton Suites, Days Inn Springfield, Wyndham Garden, Marriott and Comfort Inn are some of the best restaurants located close to Philadelphia International Airport. For Philadelphia Northeast Airport, visit Dining Car & Market restaurant. They provide breakfast, late-night dining, American cuisines and home-style meals. In addition to cheap flights from Philadelphia, Orbitz.com has an immense selection of Philadelphia hotels to pick from.

Cucuta Airport Information

Finding low fares on airline tickets can be challenging and time consuming. Orbitz.com makes it a little easier by comparing rates simultaneously, allowing you to pick the best one for your budget and needs. When you are searching for cheap flights to Cucuta, check Orbitz.com. The Camilo Daza International Airport is Cucuta's primary domestic and international air travel service provider. It is located about three miles from downtown. Airlines serving the airport include Aeromel, Avianca, LAN Columbia, Satena, and several more.

Cucuta Ground Transportation

Your options on ground transportation from the airport to your hotel or destination are taxis, car rental, and public transportation. The public bus is a cheaper option, but they are typically overcrowded. The city has several taxis available outside the terminal; their rates are not metered and should be negotiated before you enter the vehicle. Car rentals are also available; their prices vary by the company and type of vehicle you choose. Check Orbitz.com to prearrange your rental and avoid some hassle.

Cucuta Weather Information

Temperatures in Cucuta are fairly consistent throughout the year, with temperatures averaging around 90 degrees Fahrenheit during the day and near 70 degrees Fahrenheit at night. April, October, and December are the wettest months of the year, while February, June, July, and August are typically the driest.

Cucuta Attraction Information

Cucuta has many attractions visitors will enjoy, including shopping at the many stores downtown, watching a soccer game at the General Santander Stadium, dining at an authentic Columbian restaurant. Cucuta is unique from other cities and has a style of its own. Orbitz.com can recommend more attractions during your visit, when you are searching for cheap flights to Cucuta.