Flights from Philadelphia to Columbus

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Philadelphia and Columbus airports and terminals

Airports in Philadelphia PA, US

Philadelphia
  • 1

    Philadelphia Airport (PHL)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Columbus GA, US

Columbus
  • 1

    Metropolitan Airport (CSG)

    Distance from City Center: 4.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Columbus Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/206/22206/2631759-Extended-Stay-America-Columbus-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5020 Armour Rd Map
3.0 / 5 27 reviews
From
$54

At Extended Stay America, only 5 miles from Columbus, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 108 spacious... More

From
$54
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/668/305668/2631759-Doubletree-Hotel-Columbus-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5351 Sidney Simons Blvd Map
3.5 / 5 13 reviews
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
From
$75

...Explore beautiful Callaway Gardens - 14,000 acres of lakes, opulent gardens, and the largest free-flight butterfly conservatory in North America - or historic Warm Springs, GA.... The Doubletree... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/635/47635/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Columbus-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5585 Whitesville Rd. Map
3.8 / 5 45 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$58

natural majesty meets colorful history...welcome to the Hampton Inn Columbus-Airport.Immerse yourself in the natural majesty and colorful history of our country in Columbus.... More

From
$58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/206/9206/2631759-Holiday-Inn-COLUMBUS-NORTH-I-185-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2800 Manchester Expressway Map
2.9 / 5 22 reviews
From
$65

Our hotel is located only 10 minutes from Fort Benning. Near the intersection of Hwy 85/27 and I-185, guests find far more than a rest stop at one of Columbus' best hotels. The Holiday Inn®... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/657/36657/69481597-Super-8-Columbus-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
2935 Warm Springs Rd Map
1.5 / 5 24 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$42

...We are 1 mile from CSG Columbus Metropolitan Airport.... More

From
$42

Philadelphia to Columbus Intro 2

Low Cost Flights From Philadelphia to Columbus

Tired of the endless online search for the cheapest flights from Philadelphia to Columbus? Save the energy for your vacation by using Orbitz to plan your next air trip. Orbitz guarantees the lowest prices on Philadelphia to Columbus flights, and our cutting-edge mobile tools mean you can search and book flights with your iPhone, Android phone, iPad, or tablet.

Book Discount Philadelphia to Columbus Flights With Ease

Take advantage of amazing sales on international and domestic fares, including bargain flights from Philadelphia to Columbus. Not only do you find cheap deals on Orbitz, we make researching and planning your trip online and booking your tickets a breeze. Our discount Philadelphia to Columbus flights keep more money in your pocket for your travel adventures.

Plan Flights From Philadelphia to Columbus Anywhere, Anytime

Planning your vacation has never been easier using the convenient Orbitz apps available for most mobile devices. If there are any changes or delays for Philadelphia to Columbus flights, Orbitz customers receive instant free alerts via email or mobile phone text message. Change or cancel flights from Philadelphia to Columbus anytime online or by calling our Customer Service representatives.

Frequent Flyer? Earn Miles and Points Through Orbitz!

Earn points or miles on your low fare Philadelphia to Columbus flights with Orbitz, just as you would by booking directly with the airline. Be sure to include your frequent flyer details when you book qualifying flights from Philadelphia to Columbus on the Orbitz website.