Flights from Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PHL

Arrival:

BHZ

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 23 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Philadelphia and Belo Horizonte airports and terminals

Airports in Philadelphia PA, US

Philadelphia
  • 1

    Philadelphia Airport (PHL)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Belo Horizonte MG, BR

Belo Horizonte
  • 1

    Pampulha Airport (PLU)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Tancredo Neves Int'l. Airport (CNF)

    Distance from City Center: 20.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Belo Horizonte Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/951/1270951/2241284-Ramada-Encore-Minascasa-Belo-Horizonte-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3411 Cristiano Machado Ave Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$50

...Newly built property in the Green Line, Fast and easy access to airports Pampulha and Confins.... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/636/267636/2241284-Hotel-Sol-Belo-Horizonte-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Rua Bahia 1040 Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 8%
  • Save 8%
From
$111

The Hotel Sol Belo Horizonte is located in the heart of the Capital of Belo Horizonte. All guest rooms are spacious and comfortable, equipped with cable TV, WiFi access. Breakfast is included in... More

From
$111
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/550/81550/2631759-Mercure-Belo-Horizonte-Lourdes-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida do Contorno 7315 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$66

...The hotel is within easy reach of the Expominas and Minascentro convention centers, 6.2 miles (10 km) from Pampulha Airport and 25 miles (40 km) from Confins International Airport. More

From
$66

Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte Intro 17

If you are looking online for bargain Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte flights, Orbitz is your ideal destination. We understand that vacations can be expensive and offer guaranteed low prices on our domestic and international tickets.

Orbitz Uses Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Orbitz may offer low cost Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte flights but this does not mean that we skimp on giving you the latest mobile apps. You don’t have to worry about checking your flight status as we send the info for your flights from Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte directly to your smartphone.

Fly Cheap and Earn Miles on Your Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte Flights

Frequent flyer miles and points are great—and even better when you earn them on cheap flights from Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte. With Orbitz, you can earn miles for your frequent flyer program on qualified flights. Enter your frequent flyer number when you book with us to get rewarded for your flight.

Orbitz Takes the Hassle Out Of Flying

We know that flying can be stressful, particularly if you are traveling with young children. That’s why we make sure you are aware of any changes or delays to your flights from Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte via your phone or email address. We can even inform family members too.

Orbitz Flights Fit Around Your Lifestyle

Orbitz understands that you don’t necessarily want to fly at 5:00 a.m—and that sometimes you do. This is why we allow you to find the best Philadelphia to Belo Horizonte flights at the times you want with ease.