Flights from Penticton to Newark

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Penticton and Newark airports and terminals

Airports in Penticton BC, CA

Penticton
  • 1

    Kelowna Airport (YLW)

    Distance from City Center: 33.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Penticton Airport (YYF)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Newark NJ, US

Newark
  • 1

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 2.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Newark Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/855/15855/2631759-Newark-Liberty-International-Airport-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Newark Liberty International Airport Map
3.8 / 5 76 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$129

The Marriott Newark International Airport Hotel provides guests with a refreshing oasis in the heart of the airport.... More

From
$129
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/381/26381/2631759-Holiday-Inn-NEWARK-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
450 US Route 1 & 9 Map
4.0 / 5 104 reviews
From
$111

...Affordable Newark Airport hotel near New York City.... A free 24-hour shuttle provides transportation to the airport and flight information is displayed in the lobby.... Holiday Inn Newark... More

From
$111
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/048/259048/69481597-Wyndham-Garden-Newark-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
550 Route 1 South Map
3.5 / 5 523 reviews
From
$87

Full-service hotel close to New Jersey attractions and New York City The location of the Wyndham Garden Hotel provides easy access to Newark Liberty International Airport and destinations in... More

From
$87
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/588/71588/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Newark-Liberty-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
652 US Highway 1 and 9 South Map
3.7 / 5 75 reviews
From
$131

...Hill Suites by Marriott Newark Liberty International Airport is a handsome and comfortable all-suite hotel just outside of Newark's airport.... Newark airport hotel with free breakfast, free... More

From
$131
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/074/6074/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-by-Marriott-Newark-Liberty-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
618 US Highway 1 & 9 South Map
3.8 / 5 123 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$124

...Newark airport hotel with free breakfast, free Wi-Fi and comfy bedding.... Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Newark Liberty International Airport offers charming renovated guest rooms and... More

From
$124

Penticton to Newark Intro 29

For the best available deals on flights from Penticton to Newark, look no further than Orbitz. Offering the perfect packages with cutting-edge mobile tools, Orbitz is your ideal destination.

One Stop Travel Shop

Not only is Orbitz the best source for great deals on flights from Penticton to Newark, we offer the complete package. From guaranteed low prices on hotels, car rentals and activities, simply decide what you want and Orbitz will put together the complete vacation package.

Searching Anywhere

Booking Penticton to Newark flights is simple, wherever you are. Book on your computer and the Orbitz Display Matrix gives all your deals and discounts on flights from Penticton to Newark, showing your great savings. Or if you are on the move, use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to find exclusive Penticton to Newark flights for mobile users.

Worry-free Travel Planning

Orbitz is the best place for Penticton to Newark flights at guaranteed low prices, we also take the stress out of your flight details. With our free alerts service you can quickly find out your gate number or flight delays via email or text – perfect if you are in a rush.

Miles Better

If you frequently travel on flights from Penticton to Newark, it’s easy to rack up your air miles. Just add your frequent flyer number when booking your flights and we will do the rest. Orbitz will even store your number in your profile to automatically add on your miles each time you book.