Flights from Paris to Algiers

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1

Leaving Tue, Mar 1

Returning options:

2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Paris to Algiers

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sun, Jun 19 - Sat, Jul 2

Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sun, Jun 19 - Sat, Jul 2

Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 14 - Thu, Feb 25

Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 28

Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sun, Jun 19 - Sat, Jul 2

Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sun, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 17

Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 16 - Thu, Feb 25

Round-trip

Departure:

PAR

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sun, Jun 19 - Sat, Jul 2

Round-trip

Paris and Algiers airports and terminals

Airports in Paris , FR

Paris
  • 1

    Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

    Distance from City Center: 14.3 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from CDG to ALG

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 2E
    Air France
  • 2

    Orly Airport (ORY)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Beauvais airport (BVA)

    Distance from City Center: 42.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Algiers , DZ

Algiers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Algiers Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/284/293284/2631759-ibis-Alger-Aeroport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Route de l'université Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$134

The Ibis Alger Aeroport is located in the Algiers airport zone and offers 264 soundproofed, air conditioned rooms.... More

From
$134
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/978/34978/2631759-Hilton-Algiers-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Pins Maritimes, El Mohammadia Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$224

Relax among pine trees overlooking the bay at the scenic Hilton Alger hotel, just 10 minutes from the airport, 15 from central Algiers and 200m from a new shoping center with restaurants,... More

From
$224

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Paris to Algiers

Leave
Tue, Mar 1
Paris
(CDG)
Algiers
(ALG)
Air France
Air France
Return
Tue, Mar 8
Algiers
(ALG)
Paris
(CDG)
Air France
Air France
Earn $2.12

Best one-week trip in March from Paris to Algiers

Leave
Tue, Mar 1
Paris
(CDG)
Algiers
(ALG)
Air France
Air France
Return
Tue, Mar 8
Algiers
(ALG)
Paris
(CDG)
Air France
Air France
Earn $2.12

Paris to Algiers Intro 26

Rack up your savings with low-cost flights from Paris to Algiers with Orbitz On-the-Go. Orbitz On-the-Go offers mobile-only deals and cutting edge mobile tools to help you find bargain flights from Paris to Algiers.

.

Mobile-Only Deals on Paris to Algiers flights

Find guaranteed low prices on Paris to Algiers flights using Orbitz On-the-Go. You can book discount domestic flights from Paris to Algiers, and international tickets on Paris to Algiers flights using our mobile site and apps.

Free Alerts Are No Surprise

Not only will you find cheap tickets on flights from Paris to Algiers, but Orbitz free alerts will keep you up to speed on flight status, plus gate and baggage claim details. Receive instant updates via your choice of email, voice or text. Orbitz keeps you easily on task and on budget.

Share Itineraries on Flights from Paris to Algiers

Are you traveling for business, pleasure or a combination of both? Keep family, friends and business contacts posted on flight and gate info. Just use MyTrips for iPhone, Android and web phones like Blackberry and Windows.

Add Smiles to Your Miles with Sales and Deals on Paris to Algiers Flights

Travel planning is easy when you store your frequent flyer and loyalty program information on your Orbitz account. Then snag a low-fare air ticket on Paris to Algiers flights, and you’re done. No muss, no fuss. Your miles will fly by with Orbitz On-the-Go cutting edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices.

Interesting facts about flights from Paris to Algiers

    • 4 direct flights are operating from Paris to Algiers today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 2h 15m.
    • Air France flight 1854 (10:10 AM GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's earliest available flight from Paris to Algiers.
    • Air France flight 1354 (8:50 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's latest available flight from Paris to Algiers.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Paris to Algiers (Air France flight 1354, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 2h 15m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Paris to Algiers (Air France flight 1354, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 2h 15m.
    • Flights from Beauvais airport (BVA), Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG), Orly Airport (ORY) to Houari Boumediene (ALG) are available for this route.