Flights from Osaka to Laurel

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Osaka and Laurel airports and terminals

Airports in Osaka , JP

Osaka
  • 1

    Kansai International Airport (KIX)

    Distance from City Center: 24.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Laurel MS, US

Laurel
  • 1

    Hattiesburg-Laurel Reg (PIB)

    Distance from City Center: 19.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Key Field (MEI)

    Distance from City Center: 49.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Laurel Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/523/238523/2631759-Candlewood-Suites-HATTIESBURG-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
9 Gateway Drive Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$84

...The Hattiesburg - Laurel Regional Airport (PIB) is only seven miles away.... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/917/330917/2631759-HAMPTON-INN-amp-SUITES-LAUREL-MS-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1509 Jefferson Street Map
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$93

putting the "hospitality" in southern hospitality...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Laurel On warm summer evenings, there is a long cherished tradition in the American South with a few very... More

From
$93

Flights to Laurel

Flights From Osaka, Japan

Orbitz.com lets you find the best low-fare international flights from Osaka. There are two main airports operating near Osaka. The original Osaka International Airport now handles only domestic flights. Constructed in 1994 to ease the strain on Osaka International, Kansai International Airport now serves all international air traffic out of Osaka. Kansai was built on an artificial island in Osaka Bay and is located about 25 miles outside the city.

Parking at the Airport

A multilevel parking facility at Kansai International Airport serves cars, buses and motorbikes. The facility charges hourly rates. Parking spaces for drivers with disabilities are clearly marked on each level of the parking area.

Transportation to the Airport

The access bridge to the airport charges a toll based on the size of the vehicle. Taxi service from Osaka can drop you off directly in front of the terminal on the first floor. Commuter train and bus services are also available. Bridge tolls are included in the cost of bus or train tickets. For travelers located on the other side of Osaka Bay, a high-speed ferry travels to and from Kobe Airport and Kansai International Airport.

Restaurants at Kansai International Airport

Dozens of fine restaurants, noodle shops, bars and cafes fill the terminals at Kansai. Because the departing passengers represent a cosmopolitan group, there is something for everyone. For travelers in a rush, fast food options are also available. In passenger terminal 2F, there's both a McDonald's and a First Kitchen restaurant. Booking flights from Osaka with Orbitz.com guarantees that you'll have a pleasurable, worry-free experience.

Laurel Airport Information

Orbitz.com will find you cheap flights to Laurel by comparing airline rates simultaneously, allowing you to choose the best low fare for your budget. The Hattiesburg-Laurel Regional Airport provides Laurel with domestic and international travel. It is located about 23 miles southwest of Laurel and 10 miles from Hattiesburg. The only airline providing service to the airport is Delta Airlines. Passengers fly to the hub in Memphis to connect to other domestic and international flights.

Ground Transportation Information

Ground transportation from the airport to your hotel is available by rental car, taxi, and shuttle. Hertz is the only rental car located at the airport and car hire can be prearranged when you book your flight on Orbitz.com. Some hotels provide free shuttle services for their customers. Hattiesburg and Laurel have taxi companies that will take you to Laurel; their rates vary by the company and distance.

Laurel Weather Information

The summer months can be hot and humid in Laurel. The average summer temperatures are in the 90s during the day and 70s at night. The winter is typically around 60 degrees Fahrenheit during the day and drops to the mid-30s at night. Rainfall is plentiful in Laurel; the monthly average rainfall is four or five inches.

Laurel Attraction Information

Visitors will find many things to enjoy in Laurel including Lauren Rogers Museum of Art, Landrum's Homestead and Village, and the Dixie Golf Course. Orbitz.com can help you to find cheap flights to Laurel and bargain accommodation.