Flights from Orlando to Pereira

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13

Leaving Sun, Mar 13

Returning options:

14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

Leaving Thu, Mar 31

Returning options:

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Orlando to Pereira

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

PEI

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 8

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

PEI

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Sat, Mar 5

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

PEI

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Sat, Mar 5

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

PEI

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Orlando and Pereira airports and terminals

Airports in Orlando FL, US

Orlando
  • 1

    Orlando Airport (MCO)

    Distance from City Center: 14.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Pereira , CO

Pereira
  • 1

    El Eden Airport (AXM)

    Distance from City Center: 25.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Matecana Airport (PEI)

    Distance from City Center: 2.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Santaguida Airport (MZL)

    Distance from City Center: 22.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Ibague Airport (IBE)

    Distance from City Center: 57.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Pereira Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/271/1365271/2241284-Sonesta-Hotel-Pereira-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
km 7 via pereira cartago Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$190

...Located just 8 minutes from the Matecana International Airport and 20 minutes from Matecana city center / this hotel offers high quality services in a modern - edgy - sophisticated structure and... More

From
$190

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Orlando to Pereira

Leave
Sun, Mar 13
Orlando
(MCO)
Pereira
(PEI)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Sat, Apr 30
Pereira
(PEI)
Orlando
(MCO)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $3.22

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Orlando to Pereira

Leave
Fri, Apr 1
Orlando
(MCO)
Pereira
(PEI)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Fri, Apr 15
Pereira
(PEI)
Orlando
(MCO)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $3.22

Flights to Pereira

Orlando International Airport

Locating cheap flights from Orlando can be simple with Orbitz.com. The site allows travelers to search a variety of airlines at one time in order to locate the best deals on tickets. Orlando International Airport is located just nine miles southeast of downtown Orlando on Airport Boulevard. Forty-three airlines serve the Orlando International Airport, including AirTran, Continental, United and World Atlantic. Orbitz.com provides air tickets for the majority of these airlines, which is perfect for travelers on a budget.

Parking at Orlando International Airport

Orlando International Airport offers a variety of parking options. The short-term cell phone lot is free for dropping off and picking up passengers. Garage and lot parking is available for both short-term and long-term use and is charged by the day. Valet parking is available for an additional charge and they offer car detailing at a flat rate.

Transportation to the Airport

Orbitz.com can provide information on rental cars in the area. Rental fees may vary depending on the vehicle that you rent. Metered taxi services are available, and many hotels offer free shuttle services to and from the airport. Limos are available to rent by the hour, and the local bus is available for a flat fee depending on your location of origin.

Restaurants at Orlando International

Orlando International Airport offers a variety of options for travelers that want to grab a snack or a meal before boarding the flight. Restaurants include Krispy Kreme and Starbucks, which features a variety of gourmet coffees and pastries. Orbitz.com is perfect for travelers looking for cheap flights from Orlando.

Pereira's Main Airports

For cheap flights to Pereira, find your air tickets on Orbitz.com. Matecaña International Airport is the main airport in Pereira, Colombia. This airport is serviced by airlines such as LAN Colombia and Viva Colombia.

Transportation from Matecaña International Airport

Matecaña International Airport offers rental cars from companies like Hertz and Enterprise. Some hotels offer shuttle service airport.

Weather in Pereira

In Pereira, you can expect the weather to vary between 64 and 80 degrees Fahrenheit throughout the year. The weather rarely goes below 62 degrees Fahrenheit or above 85 degrees Fahrenheit. The warm season is in January and February, while November and December make up the cold season.

Major Attractions in Pereira

The main things to do in Pereira include seeing the Plaza de Bolivar, which is home to the "Naked Bolivar" monument. Shoppers will enjoy Victoria's City Square, the main commercial center in the city. Stores like Emporium, Puma, and Adidas are all located there. The Matecaña City Zoo is the largest zoo in Colombia and one of the largest in all of South America. The zoo features a ligre, a tiger and lion combination. To get tickets to these sights and to find cheap flights to Pereira, use Orbitz.com when you book your tickets.