Flights from Orlando to Parkersburg

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Orlando and Parkersburg airports and terminals

Airports in Orlando FL, US

Orlando
  • 1

    Orlando Airport (MCO)

    Distance from City Center: 14.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Parkersburg WV, US

Parkersburg
  • 1

    Wood County (PKB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Parkersburg Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/498461/69481597-Microtel-Inn-Suites-By-Wyndham-Mineral-WellsParkersburg-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
94 Old Nicolette Road Map
4.1 / 5 18 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$88

...The downtown Parkersburg business district and hospitals are also nearby, and the Wood County Airport is 15 miles away.... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/429/238429/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-PARKERSBURG-MINERAL-WELLS-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
80 Old Nicholette Road Map
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
From
$114

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Mineral Wells-Parkersburg, West Virginia Located right outside of Parkersburg, West Virginia, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Parkersburg-Mineral Wells,... More

From
$114

Flights to Parkersburg

Orlando International Airport

Locating cheap flights from Orlando can be simple with Orbitz.com. The site allows travelers to search a variety of airlines at one time in order to locate the best deals on tickets. Orlando International Airport is located just nine miles southeast of downtown Orlando on Airport Boulevard. Forty-three airlines serve the Orlando International Airport, including AirTran, Continental, United and World Atlantic. Orbitz.com provides air tickets for the majority of these airlines, which is perfect for travelers on a budget.

Parking at Orlando International Airport

Orlando International Airport offers a variety of parking options. The short-term cell phone lot is free for dropping off and picking up passengers. Garage and lot parking is available for both short-term and long-term use and is charged by the day. Valet parking is available for an additional charge and they offer car detailing at a flat rate.

Transportation to the Airport

Orbitz.com can provide information on rental cars in the area. Rental fees may vary depending on the vehicle that you rent. Metered taxi services are available, and many hotels offer free shuttle services to and from the airport. Limos are available to rent by the hour, and the local bus is available for a flat fee depending on your location of origin.

Restaurants at Orlando International

Orlando International Airport offers a variety of options for travelers that want to grab a snack or a meal before boarding the flight. Restaurants include Krispy Kreme and Starbucks, which features a variety of gourmet coffees and pastries. Orbitz.com is perfect for travelers looking for cheap flights from Orlando.

Parkersburg Airport Information

When you are searching for cheap flights to Parkersburg, West Virginia, check Orbitz.com before you book. Orbitz.com compares the rates of airlines so you can choose the best one for your budget and needs. The MOV Regional Airport provides commercial air service to Parkersburg and the surrounding areas. It is located about 7 miles northeast of downtown and hosts United Express Airlines, the only commercial carrier operating in Parkersburg. United Express provides nonstop service to Cleveland Hopkins International Airport.

Parkersburg Ground Transportation

Hertz and Enterprise rental car companies are located at the airport. Orbitz.com can prearrange your rental so you can avoid any unexpected fees when you arrive. Yellow Taxi provides taxi service to and from the airport at a metered rate. The public transportation bus does not currently travel to the airport, but it is available as a means of getting around town.

Parkersburg Weather Information

The summers in Parkersburg can get a little warm; the average high temperature in June is 87 degrees and the low is 66 degrees. Winters average in the 40s and lows are in the 20s. Most months in Parkersburg receive three inches or more of rain, with May through July being the wettest.

Parkersburg Attraction Information

Parkersburg has several attractions and activities to enjoy during your trip including Blennerhassett Island Historical State Park, Blennerhassett Museum, and Smoot Theater. Check Orbitz.com for a complete list of attractions and for possible discounts. Orbitz.com will find you flights to Parkersburg, and will help you save time and money on air and ground transportation.

Flight schedule for flights from Orlando to Parkersburg on Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

MCO 9:10 AM

Arriving

PKB 1:50 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1939/UA3142
Aircraft 739/SF3 Flight time 4hr 40min

Departing

MCO 9:10 AM

Arriving

PKB 1:51 PM
United Airlines/Silver Airways
UA1939/3M146
Aircraft 739/SF3 Flight time 4hr 41min