Flights from Orlando to Izmir

Selected fares from Orlando to Izmir

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

IZM

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 8 - Tue, Jan 5

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Orlando and Izmir airports and terminals

Airports in Orlando FL, US

Orlando
  • 1

    Orlando Airport (MCO)

    Distance from City Center: 14.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Izmir , TR

Izmir
  • 1

    Adnan Menderes Arpt (ADB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Izmir Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/381/427381/2631759-Marlight-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Fevzi Pasa Bulvari 1367 sok. No:03 Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$70

Marlight Boutique Hotel is the worlds oldest and most beautiful on numerous Hotels in Izmir, one of the who travel for business or holiday guest and meeting participants 5-star hotel is boutique... More

From
$70
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/157/327157/2631759-Ontur-Hotel-Izmir-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Gazi Bulvari No: 130 Cankaya Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews

...Ontur Hotel Izmir conveniently located just 40 minutes to the Adnan Menderes Airport, is opening up the doors of a dazzling world in the middle of bright downtown lights.Already nominated to be... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelimages/471/177145471/1138675911/TBNL0-20130219-061047-708.jpg
Ilica Mah. Zeytin sok.no:112 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

...can also benefit from an attentive room service.With a jacuzzi, a traditional hamam, sauna and massage facilities, the extensive spa provides an array of facial and body treatments.Kaya Izmir is... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/406/16406/2631759-Hilton-Izmir-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Gazi Osmanpasa Bulvari No 7 Map
4.0 / 5 9 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
From
$83

...of the city, the hotel is close to the Old Town, within walking distance of shopping, cultural and entertainment attractions and just 18 kilometers from Adnan Menderes Airport.Sample local... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/710/261710/2631759-Swissotel-Buyuk-Efes-Izmir-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Gaziosmanpasa Bulvari No 1 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$118

...Izmir*s airport international and domestic Adnan Menderes is situated less than 10 miles 15 km from the hotel.... More

From
$118

Flights to Izmir

Orlando International Airport

Locating cheap flights from Orlando can be simple with Orbitz.com. The site allows travelers to search a variety of airlines at one time in order to locate the best deals on tickets. Orlando International Airport is located just nine miles southeast of downtown Orlando on Airport Boulevard. Forty-three airlines serve the Orlando International Airport, including AirTran, Continental, United and World Atlantic. Orbitz.com provides air tickets for the majority of these airlines, which is perfect for travelers on a budget.

Parking at Orlando International Airport

Orlando International Airport offers a variety of parking options. The short-term cell phone lot is free for dropping off and picking up passengers. Garage and lot parking is available for both short-term and long-term use and is charged by the day. Valet parking is available for an additional charge and they offer car detailing at a flat rate.

Transportation to the Airport

Orbitz.com can provide information on rental cars in the area. Rental fees may vary depending on the vehicle that you rent. Metered taxi services are available, and many hotels offer free shuttle services to and from the airport. Limos are available to rent by the hour, and the local bus is available for a flat fee depending on your location of origin.

Restaurants at Orlando International

Orlando International Airport offers a variety of options for travelers that want to grab a snack or a meal before boarding the flight. Restaurants include Krispy Kreme and Starbucks, which features a variety of gourmet coffees and pastries. Orbitz.com is perfect for travelers looking for cheap flights from Orlando.

Airports in Izmir

The next time you're thinking of a trip to Turkey, why not look for budget-friendly flights to Izmir on Orbitz.com? The primary airport in Izmir is the Adnan Menderes International Airport, located about 12 miles south of the city. Among the international air carriers that use the airport are Lufthansa, Atlas Jet, Sun Express, Corendon Airlines, Aer Lingus and Turkish Airlines. The airport has two terminals-one for international travelers and one for domestic.

Transportation from the Airport

Getting from the airport to downtown Izmir or your hotel is easy. A north-south metro train line has regular stops at the airport. The ESHOT bus line also carries passengers to and from the airport. If you use Orbitz.com as your personal trip planner, you can rent a car online and drive yourself to your destination. The travel time from the airport to downtown is about half an hour.

Weather in Izmir

Izmir experiences hot, humid summers and cool winters. Snow is very rare, and average temperatures never drop below the freezing point. Daytime temperatures in July and August frequently reach 90 degrees or higher. Most of Izmir's precipitation falls during the winter months, while fall and spring are both reliably warm and sunny.

Things to Do in Izmir

The city of Izmir offers several picturesque beaches for sunbathers and water sport enthusiasts. By late summer, the water is comfortably warm. Some beaches are isolated and rugged, while others provide easy access for tourists. You'll have lots of time to soak up the sun when you search for flights to Izmir on Orbitz.com.

Flight schedule for flights from Orlando to Izmir on Wed, Jul 29, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Lufthansa/SunExpress
LH465/XQ971

Departing

MCO 7:55 PM

Arriving

ADB 6:55 PM
Flight time 16hr 0min Aircraft 744/738
United Airlines/SunExpress
UA9054/XQ971

Departing

MCO 7:55 PM

Arriving

ADB 6:55 PM
Flight time 16hr 0min Aircraft 744/738