Flights from Orlando to Amman

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25

Leaving Fri, Mar 25

Returning options:

26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Orlando to Amman

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 15 - Thu, Mar 24

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 15 - Thu, Mar 24

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Sat, Apr 23

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 15 - Thu, Mar 24

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Sat, Apr 23

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25

Round-trip

Departure:

ORL

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25

Round-trip

Orlando and Amman airports and terminals

Airports in Orlando FL, US

Orlando
  • 1

    Orlando Airport (MCO)

    Distance from City Center: 14.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Amman , JO

Amman
  • 1

    Queen Alia Intl Airport (AMM)

    Distance from City Center: 16 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Orlando to Amman

Leave
Fri, Mar 25
Orlando
(MCO)
Amman
(AMM)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Apr 25
Amman
(AMM)
Orlando
(MCO)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $8.06

Best one-week trip in March from Orlando to Amman

Leave
Mon, Mar 7
Orlando
(MCO)
Amman
(AMM)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Return
Mon, Mar 14
Amman
(AMM)
Orlando
(MCO)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Earn $9.47

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Orlando to Amman

Leave
Thu, May 5
Orlando
(MCO)
Amman
(AMM)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Jun 20
Amman
(AMM)
Orlando
(MCO)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $10.31

Flights to Amman

Orlando International Airport

Locating cheap flights from Orlando can be simple with Orbitz.com. The site allows travelers to search a variety of airlines at one time in order to locate the best deals on tickets. Orlando International Airport is located just nine miles southeast of downtown Orlando on Airport Boulevard. Forty-three airlines serve the Orlando International Airport, including AirTran, Continental, United and World Atlantic. Orbitz.com provides air tickets for the majority of these airlines, which is perfect for travelers on a budget.

Parking at Orlando International Airport

Orlando International Airport offers a variety of parking options. The short-term cell phone lot is free for dropping off and picking up passengers. Garage and lot parking is available for both short-term and long-term use and is charged by the day. Valet parking is available for an additional charge and they offer car detailing at a flat rate.

Transportation to the Airport

Orbitz.com can provide information on rental cars in the area. Rental fees may vary depending on the vehicle that you rent. Metered taxi services are available, and many hotels offer free shuttle services to and from the airport. Limos are available to rent by the hour, and the local bus is available for a flat fee depending on your location of origin.

Restaurants at Orlando International

Orlando International Airport offers a variety of options for travelers that want to grab a snack or a meal before boarding the flight. Restaurants include Krispy Kreme and Starbucks, which features a variety of gourmet coffees and pastries. Orbitz.com is perfect for travelers looking for cheap flights from Orlando.

Traveling to Amman

Research cheap flights to Amman through Orbitz.com and begin planning your trip to Jordan today. The Amman area is served by Queen Alia International Airport, located 20 miles south of the city. Named after the third wife of the late King Hussein of Jordan, the airport is the main hub for Royal Jordanian Airlines and welcomes visitors flying in on 28 airlines, including Air France, British Airways, easyJet and Qatar Airways.

Transportation from the Airport

The airport offers arriving passengers transportation through its own taxi service, which is available 24 hours a day. Fares are fixed through the Jordan Transport Organization Council by law, and are displayed at the taxi stand in the terminal. Orbitz.com can help you select a rental vehicle to fit your needs. For your convenience, the arrival areas of both terminals are home to six rental car agencies.

Weather in Amman

Temperatures in Amman are pleasant, for the most part, all year. High average temperatures from June through September are in the 80s. Temperatures in winter months tend to be in the mid-50s, with drops to the high 30s overnight. Rainfall occurs from October through April. If you are traveling to Amman in those months, be sure to pack an umbrella.

Things to Do in Amman

The Royal Automobile Museum in Amman is a popular attraction for those who want to see the large collection of cars belonging to the late King Hussein. The Dead Sea and the lowest spot on Earth are part of a historical day tour, which explores the religious and cultural symbolism of the area. Located in the heart of Amman, a visit to the Citadel exposes visitors to remnants from cultures dating back to 1,000 BC. The city of Amman has so much to offer as a destination for world travelers, and Orbitz.com is waiting to help in your search for cheap flights to Amman.