Flights from Orange County to Allentown

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Orange County and Allentown airports and terminals

Airports in Orange County CA, US

Orange County
  • 1

    John Wayne Airport (SNA)

    Distance from City Center: 10.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 29.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Ontario International Airport (ONT)

    Distance from City Center: 25.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Long Beach Municipal Airport (LGB)

    Distance from City Center: 12.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Allentown PA, US

Allentown
  • 1

    Trenton Mercer Airport (TTN)

    Distance from City Center: 41.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Lancaster Airport (LNS)

    Distance from City Center: 55 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Lehigh Valley Int'l Airport (ABE)

    Distance from City Center: 3.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Allentown Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/604/45604/69481597-Days-Hotel-Allentown-Airport-Lehigh-Valley-Other-3-LP.jpg
3400 Airport Road Map
3.2 / 5 55 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$64

Convenient stay near the airport with free parking, Wi-Fi, indoor pool Days Inn and Suites Allentown/Bethlehem Airport offers guests a convenient location, close to the Lehigh Valley International... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/953/18953/69481597-Knights-Inn-Suites-Allentown-Other-2-LP.jpg
1880 Steelstone Rd Map
2.9 / 5 57 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$46

...Our Pet-Friendly Hotel is Easily Accessible Off Of Route 22 - Airport Road exit- In Allentown Making Us A Prime Location For Your Hospitality Needs.... More

From
$46
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/239812/69481597-Scottish-Inns-Suites-Allentown-Other-7-LP.jpg
1701 Catasauqua Road Map
2.9 / 5 114 reviews
From
$45

...valley international airport shopping malls .... the scottish inn can enjoy our seasonal outdoor pool our onsite coin operated laundry and free parking. scottish inn is located near the... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/553/14553/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2160 Map
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$94

The Courtyard Allentown/Bethlehem Hotel is located in Pennsylvanias beautiful Lehigh Valley, just one mile from Lehigh Valley International (ABE) Airport.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/001/45001/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2180 Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
From
$109

The Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport Hotel has perfected the extended stay experience by combining the comforts of home with a passion for service that makes every guest feel... More

From
$109

Orange County to Allentown Intro 21

Book your trip through Orbitz for the best deals on Orange County to Allentown flights. With our cutting-edge mobile tools, getting fantastic savings on international or domestic flights or updates on your flight status has never been easier. Find your low-priced flights from Orange County to Allentown today with Orbitz.

Frequent Flyer Rewards

If you are a member of a frequent flyer program, Orbitz will ensure you get points or miles for your qualifying Orange County to Allentown flights. Just provide your frequent flyer number or your loyalty program number when booking your flight online with Orbtiz.com.

Flight Deals on the Go

Never miss out on great savings! Get fantastic deals on flights from Orange County to Allentown on your mobile device with our apps for iPhone, Android, and iPad, or use your mobile Web browser to access m.orbitz.com. Find big discounts on the hotels you want to stay at to go along with your Orange County to Allentown flights. The app even gives you information for baggage claim and other important flight details.

Free Flight Alerts

With Orbitz, not do you get amazing low-cost deals on Orange County to {destination.name} flights, but we can send you flight alerts to your mobile phone or email. Instantly learn about delays to your flights from Orange County to {destination.name}, so you can plan ahead and make different travel arrangements if you need to.

Guaranteed low prices for Orange County to Allentown flights makes Orbitz the perfect online budget travel source.