Flights from Ontario to Prescott

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Ontario and Prescott airports and terminals

Airports in Ontario CA, US

Ontario
  • 1

    Ontario International Airport (ONT)

    Distance from City Center: 0.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Long Beach Municipal Airport (LGB)

    Distance from City Center: 34.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Bob Hope Airport (BUR)

    Distance from City Center: 43.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    John Wayne Airport (SNA)

    Distance from City Center: 30.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Prescott AZ, US

Prescott
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 82.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Pulliam Field Airport (FLG)

    Distance from City Center: 58.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Prescott Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/938/76938/2241284-Prescott-Resort-amp-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1500 Highway 69 Map
4.0 / 5 114 reviews
From
$113

Prescott Resort & Conference Center is the only full-service resort in Prescott, Arizona. This refined hotel stands out for its affordable red rock country experience just 90 miles northwest of... More

From
$113
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/735/224735/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Prescott-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
3599 Lee Circle Map
4.8 / 5 23 reviews
From
$129

This Prescott Arizona hotel is located 90 miles NW of Phoenix & 90 miles SW of Flagstaff. This hotel in Prescott is situated between Prescott Valley, Chino Valley & Downtown Prescott. Prescott... More

From
$129
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/867/25867/2241284-The-Historic-Hassayampa-Inn-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
122 E. Gurley St. Map
3.8 / 5 63 reviews
  • 15% off your advance purchase!
  • 15% off your advance purchase!
From
$75

...Airport shuttle available (fees apply).... More

From
$75

Flights to Prescott

Airports in Ontario

The province of Ontario is primarily served by Toronto Pearson International Airport. Travelers can use Orbitz.com to search for low cost flights from Ontario through a variety of airlines flying out of the airport, including Air Canada, Air France, Air India, American Eagle, American Airlines, British Airways, Emirates, Lufthansa and United Airlines. The airport is situated approximately 14 miles northwest of the city of Toronto.

Transportation at Toronto Pearson International Airport

Toronto Pearson International Airport offers a variety of transportation options. Taxi service is available in the Greater Toronto Area. Rates are based on distance and time from your departure area. The Downtown Express bus also offers affordable transportation to the airport. Car rental services are available at the airport and can be arranged in advance through Orbitz.com. The LINK train offers complimentary shuttle service between various areas in the airport, including from the parking garages to the terminal areas.

Parking at Ontario Airports

Several parking options are available for travelers departing from the Toronto Pearson International Airport. The parking lot is available at a daily maximum rate of $15.00. The parking garage offers covered parking for just $3.00 more per day. The daily parking lot is only steps from the departure area and is available at a rate of $28.00 per day.

Restaurants at Ontario Airports

Travelers departing from the Toronto Pearson International Airport can easily grab breakfast or a quick snack at one of the airport's many eating establishments, including Starbucks, Subway, Thai Express, Pizza Pizza and A&W. Travelers interested in flights from Ontario may also wish to look for sales when searching for low cost flights on Orbitz.com.

Prescott Regional Airport Information

When you use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights to Prescott, you will land at Prescott Regional Airport, which is also known as Ernest A. Love Field. The airport, which is located about nine miles from the city center, also serves Prescott Valley and the surrounding communities. Three airlines fly into the airport: United, Frontier, and Great Lakes Airlines. The airlines offer low-fare, direct service to Denver, Farmington, Page and Los Angeles, where you can connect to other domestic and international locations.

Transportation from the Prescott Regional Airport

If you plan to drive around Prescott or other locations in northern Arizona, Hertz Car Rental has a location at the airport. With Orbitz.com, you can find deals on rental cars before you arrive. Shuttle U offers shuttle service between the airport and Prescott's Embry Riddle Aeronautical University; the fare is less than $30 and the shuttle runs eight times per day. Prescott Taxi Service also provides service into the city. The ride takes about 20 minutes.

Weather in Prescott

Prescott experiences mild winters and hot summers. In December and January, the coldest months, temperatures drop to about 45 degrees Fahrenheit. In June, July and August, the temperatures regularly reach 100 degrees Fahrenheit.

Prescott Tourist Attractions

Prescott sits in a stunning natural location, with easy access to the area's characteristic red rocks. Hiking and mountain biking are popular local activities. Other attractions include the Smoki Museum and the Foothills Ranch. In addition to booking cheap flights to Prescott, you can use Orbitz.com to find low prices on activities around northern Arizona.