Flights from Ontario to Allentown

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Ontario and Allentown airports and terminals

Airports in Ontario CA, US

Ontario
  • 1

    Ontario International Airport (ONT)

    Distance from City Center: 0.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Long Beach Municipal Airport (LGB)

    Distance from City Center: 34.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Bob Hope Airport (BUR)

    Distance from City Center: 43.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    John Wayne Airport (SNA)

    Distance from City Center: 30.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Allentown PA, US

Allentown
  • 1

    Trenton Mercer Airport (TTN)

    Distance from City Center: 41.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Lancaster Airport (LNS)

    Distance from City Center: 55 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Lehigh Valley Int'l Airport (ABE)

    Distance from City Center: 3.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Allentown Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/604/45604/69481597-Days-Hotel-Allentown-Airport-Lehigh-Valley-Other-3-LP.jpg
3400 Airport Road Map
3.2 / 5 55 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$64

Convenient stay near the airport with free parking, Wi-Fi, indoor pool Days Inn and Suites Allentown/Bethlehem Airport offers guests a convenient location, close to the Lehigh Valley International... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/953/18953/69481597-Knights-Inn-Suites-Allentown-Other-2-LP.jpg
1880 Steelstone Rd Map
2.9 / 5 57 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$46

...Our Pet-Friendly Hotel is Easily Accessible Off Of Route 22 - Airport Road exit- In Allentown Making Us A Prime Location For Your Hospitality Needs.... More

From
$46
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/239812/69481597-Scottish-Inns-Suites-Allentown-Other-7-LP.jpg
1701 Catasauqua Road Map
2.9 / 5 114 reviews
From
$45

...valley international airport shopping malls .... the scottish inn can enjoy our seasonal outdoor pool our onsite coin operated laundry and free parking. scottish inn is located near the... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/553/14553/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2160 Map
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$94

The Courtyard Allentown/Bethlehem Hotel is located in Pennsylvanias beautiful Lehigh Valley, just one mile from Lehigh Valley International (ABE) Airport.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/001/45001/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2180 Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
From
$109

The Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport Hotel has perfected the extended stay experience by combining the comforts of home with a passion for service that makes every guest feel... More

From
$109

Ontario to Allentown Intro 26

Rack up your savings with low-cost flights from Ontario to Allentown with Orbitz On-the-Go. Orbitz On-the-Go offers mobile-only deals and cutting edge mobile tools to help you find bargain flights from Ontario to Allentown.

.

Mobile-Only Deals on Ontario to Allentown flights

Find guaranteed low prices on Ontario to Allentown flights using Orbitz On-the-Go. You can book discount domestic flights from Ontario to Allentown, and international tickets on Ontario to Allentown flights using our mobile site and apps.

Free Alerts Are No Surprise

Not only will you find cheap tickets on flights from Ontario to Allentown, but Orbitz free alerts will keep you up to speed on flight status, plus gate and baggage claim details. Receive instant updates via your choice of email, voice or text. Orbitz keeps you easily on task and on budget.

Share Itineraries on Flights from Ontario to Allentown

Are you traveling for business, pleasure or a combination of both? Keep family, friends and business contacts posted on flight and gate info. Just use MyTrips for iPhone, Android and web phones like Blackberry and Windows.

Add Smiles to Your Miles with Sales and Deals on Ontario to Allentown Flights

Travel planning is easy when you store your frequent flyer and loyalty program information on your Orbitz account. Then snag a low-fare air ticket on Ontario to Allentown flights, and you’re done. No muss, no fuss. Your miles will fly by with Orbitz On-the-Go cutting edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices.