By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Omaha

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Omaha flights

Flights from Omaha

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Omaha that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Omaha.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Omaha on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Omaha on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Omaha — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Omaha. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Omaha that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Omaha, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Omaha

When you book your cheap flights from Omaha on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Omaha when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Omaha?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Omaha. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Omaha. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Omaha and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Omaha

Cheap round-trip flights from Omaha

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Omaha Las Vegas Wed, May 7 - Sat, May 10 airline logo US Airways $260
Omaha Denver Wed, May 7 - Mon, May 12 airline logo Frontier Airlines $114
Omaha Cancun Sat, May 3 - Wed, May 7 airline logo United Airlines $459
Omaha Phoenix Thu, May 8 - Tue, May 20 airline logo Frontier Airlines $231
Omaha Orlando Tue, May 20 - Sat, May 24 airline logo American Airlines $256
Omaha Los Angeles Tue, May 6 - Sat, May 10 airline logo US Airways $252
Omaha Washington DC Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $236
Omaha Chicago Tue, May 6 - Thu, May 8 airline logo United Airlines $196
Omaha Seattle Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 17 airline logo Frontier Airlines $217
Omaha Honolulu Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 9 airline logo US Airways $812
Omaha San Diego Sat, May 10 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Frontier Airlines $237
Omaha Tampa Tue, May 27 - Thu, May 29 airline logo United Airlines $348
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Omaha

Best weekend fares to Omaha

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Omaha Las Vegas Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 airline logo Frontier Airlines $307
Omaha Denver Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 airline logo Frontier Airlines $94
Omaha Cancun Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 airline logo United Airlines $508
Omaha Phoenix Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 airline logo Frontier Airlines $231
Omaha Orlando Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 20 airline logo United Airlines $286
Omaha Los Angeles Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 airline logo Frontier Airlines $284
Omaha Washington DC Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $302
Omaha Chicago Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 airline logo United Airlines $196
Omaha Seattle Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 airline logo Frontier Airlines $318
Omaha Honolulu Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 airline logo Alaska Airlines $1,002
Omaha San Diego Fri, May 2 - Sat, May 3 airline logo Frontier Airlines $250
Omaha Tampa Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 airline logo Frontier Airlines $354
Back to menu Return to top