Flights from Omaha to DuBois

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Omaha and DuBois airports and terminals

Airports in Omaha NE, US

Omaha
  • 1

    Eppley Airfield (OMA)

    Distance from City Center: 3.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in DuBois PA, US

DuBois
  • 1

    Jefferson County (DUJ)

    Distance from City Center: 8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured DuBois Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/771/1148771/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-DuBois-PA-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
15 Industrial Drive Map
4.5 / 5 4 reviews
From
$102

...amenities and a fantastic, tranquil location in the heart of DuBois when you stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton DuBois, PA. Set in a quiet region of Northwestern Pennsylvania, this all-suite... More

From
$102

Flights to DuBois

Omaha's Eppley Airfield

Travelers can quickly find cheap flights from Omaha with the help of Orbitz.com. Eppley Airfield is located just three miles from downtown Omaha. It is the largest airport in Nebraska and serves Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and South Dakota. American Airlines, Frontier, Southwest Airlines, and US Airways all fly out of Eppley Airfield.

Eppley Airfield Parking

Several parking options are available at Eppley Airfield. The airport offers over 8,000 parking spaces. Long-term, short-term, economy, and valet parking are all options. Short-term parkers can expect to spend $1 an hour, while long-term parkers should expect to pay $14 a day. Weekly rates for economy parking start at $36.

Eppley Airfield Transportation

Eppley Airfield offers a variety of ground transportation services for travelers. Rental cars, taxis, and shuttles are all readily available. Shuttles cost around $17 from the city center, while a taxi ride could cost as much as $32. Expect a short 15-minute trip. Popular shuttles include Dashabout, Eppley Express, and Omalink. The Omaha Metro serves the airport seven days a week as well. One-way fares are $1.25. For the budget planner, weekly and monthly passes can also be purchased.

Eppley Airfield Restaurants

There are several dining options for hungry passengers at Eppley. The north terminal includes choices such as KFC, Taco Bell, Hangar Express, Godfather's Pizza, Scotter's Coffee, and Dagwood's Deli. The south terminal has Hangar Lounge, Blimpie, and Austin Blues and Barbecue. The lower level terminal includes Simply Scrumptious, while Concourse A offers Kracky McGees. You can book with Orbitz.com today to score cheap flights from Omaha.

Airports in Dubois

Dubois Regional Airport serves the city of Dubois, Pennsylvania. Daily flights from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport are provided via United Express. The airport is located about eight miles from the business district in Dubois. To find cheap flights to Dubois, travelers can search Orbitz.com.

Transportation in Dubois

Travelers arriving in Dubois can take advantage of local bus service operated by DuFAST Transit. Visitors who wish to have their own vehicle can search Orbitz.com to find deals on car rental services.

Weather Information in Dubois

Summers in Dubois tend to be relatively mild. Visitors can expect summer temperatures to be no higher than 80 degrees Fahrenheit. During the winter months, the weather in Dubois is cold with temperatures typically around 25 degrees Fahrenheit. July is the warmest month, with an average temperature of 78 degrees Fahrenheit. January is the coldest month, with an average temperature of 17 degrees Fahrenheit.

Destination Highlights in Dubois

Visitors to Dubois can enjoy a number of activities and attractions, including the Allegheny National Forest, Groundhog Trail, and Treasure Lake. Many visitors enjoy viewing the elk herds in the local area or playing golf at one of the local courses. There are also many award-winning wineries in the local area and a local theater. To find discounts on air tickets and cheap flights to Dubois, visitors can quickly and easily search Orbitz.com to find the best deals.